Patient Reviews

If you're looking to transform the health and appearance of your smile through personalized dental care, Bright Young Smiles is here for you. Our expert dentists are dedicated to offering the highest quality of care and treatments in Lighthouse Point, FL. We strive to help our patients feel comfortable and at home in our family-friendly dental office as we address each specific need. We encourage you to browse through our patient reviews to learn more about the stunning results you can achieve by visiting us today.

Reviews for Lighthouse Point, FL Family Dentistry Dr. Catherine Young

5.0 Review from Y.Z. Source: Google Jan 29 2023

"My kids have been going to Bright Young Smiles since they opened. They've never been afraid to go to the dentist. Everyone in the office is so nice and efficient."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"The best dentist practice in South Florida. Very professional and super nice. Extremely satisfy with all the services and attention."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"I highly recommend Bright Young Smiles. Dr Catherine is wonderful, kind, and professional. . A special thank you to Kendall, Jada and Michue in the office for all if their kindness and help."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"I just moved to South Florida. I’m so blessed that I found Bright Young Smiles. The best dental experience I have ever had! The office is beautiful and clean. The staff is friendly and kind. They go above and beyond to make the pts comfortable. I got my problem fixed the same day! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Such an amazing and clean office!! The doctors were so great. Dr.Young made the Invisilign process so easy, highly recommend to everyone!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"The energy in this office was infectious! From the front desk staff, to the most gentle dental hygienist, and of course the Dr….everyone was so happy to be there making me feel so comfortable. 10\10!!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"We always have a great experience at Bright Young Smiles. Everyone is super friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"I am so happy with Dr. Cathrene Young. She is the best. I wouldn’t go to anywhere else. Completely trust her with my face and lips. She makes me look young and natural! Highly recommended ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"My experience with Dr Gaffney was excellent. He was very thorough and took his time to explain everything to me and my daughter who took me there. One the exrays were done which was instantly, he showed me on a large tv screen and explained all to me. I highly recommend him and Bright Young Smiles to people of all ages. I would give 6 stars if there were 6 to give. Thank you Dr. Gaffney and Staff❤️"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"My family and I love Bright Young Smiles. The facilities are state of the art. The staff is always professional and friendly. Customer Service is exceptional, and the Dental Hygienists and Dentists are very thorough."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"My whole family goes to Bright Young Smiles. We absolutely love the office, the staff, and of course, Dr. Gaffney…he is top notch! Kristy, the hygienist is awesome. She has a very nice personality and is very efficient and knows what she’s doing . I would highly recommend Bright Young Smiles for all of your dental needs. This office is beautiful and immaculate and very well taken care of."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Dec 05 2022

"Always a great experience! The staff are exceptionally nice and the team operates very efficiently. Scheduling is also very simply done. Thank you Bright Young Smiles!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"This is the best dental office you will find! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, beautiful office with modern tech. Cleanings, fillings, crowns and Invisalign, I've had it all, and highly recommend Bright Young Smiles."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"The staff at Bright Young Smiles is absolutely amazing and so friendly!! They make you feel so welcomed and you’re like a part of their family. Dr Gafney, Kendall, Cameron, Jen, Giselle, and everyone else that works there always has a smile on their face and just makes you feel at home. I had a large dental procedure done recently and not only did Dr Gafney do an amazing job, but the price was very reasonable. I would recommend anyone and everyone to make an appointment at Bright Young Smiles. You will be glad you did. Danny Horkheimer"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"My entire family goes to Bright Young Smiles. They are so professional and timely. The office is beautiful and everyone is so nice. Highly recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Bright young smiles has been my dentist for as long as I can remember and I will never go anywhere else! They are extremely personable and professional, such a great team here. 10/10 experience every time."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"My Son had a tooth emergency! Bright Young smiles scheduled him right away ! He was able to get in and see the dentist to resolve his tooth problem!! Thank you !"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Facebook Nov 15 2022

"Yesterday I had two crowns replaced at Bright Young Smiles by Dr. Catherine. Being a patient of Dr. Catherine for ten years, plus or minus, I am very conscious of the excellent dental care that is provided. State of the art facility, extremely compassionate care and a most component staff made for a excellent experience. A very special “THANK YOU“ to Dr. Catherine, Priscilla and Caitlin for taking exceptional care of me."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Always love visiting for my cleanings and Invisalign check-up. The team at Bright Young Smiles are top notch professionals who are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The office is extremely inviting, clean and is the opposite of a typical sterile medical office. Thanks for everything as always!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Great customer service!!! Entire staff is amazing and friendly. Office is immaculate, modern and all the newest technology. Best in town, I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"I’ve been with Bright Young Smiles for 8+ years. Never had a problem. I absolutely love it 😊"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I had such a awesome and pleasant visit at bright young smiles today. It was just for a cleaning but it was like I was visiting friends on a random day. I felt so comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have been a patient for many years and have always been satisfied with the service at Bright Young Smiles. The staff is always very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Do yourselves a huge favor and switch to Bright Young Smiles. You will have the very best experience you can at a Dentist’s office. Trust me. I have been to many. Nicest staff and Doctors that explain every detail patiently."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Catherine and her entire staff are amazing. For someone who has such a fear of a dental office I am very relaxed and comforted by their treatment."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"We love Bright Young Smiles! Everyone is so friendly and the kids actually get excited to go to the dentist. It’s always easy to get an appointment and it is very helpful that you can get in as early as 7:20am."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I love this practice ! The staff is so friendly and professional and the office is beautiful ! The dentists and hygienists are the BEST !"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I have been going to Dr Young and Bright young smiles since I was a kid. They genuinely care about you. Thanks for caring guys!!🙂 Jonathan M"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Bright young smiles y’all the best that’s all I got to say."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Oct 17 2022

"They do a terrific job 😊😁 never no complaints 🙂 very happy with bright young smiles 😁"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"First time here. Kind staff. All new equipment. They take the time to explain everything. I really loved the experience"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"I honestly have never been so impressed with how smooth everything is ran. From the front desk to the doctors. Everyone is so friendly and whatever procedure is completed it is done with care as well as excellence!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Always professional, caring, kind, and helpful in the care of my teeth. Lisandra was Great!!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Doctor Young and the whole team was awesome I would like to recommend all my friends, and family to get all there invisalign retainers done here and more. Oh by the way the place was amazing it's always clean and everything look nice, and all the team makes me filled likes part of the family."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Love it . Very Polite, Gentle & Caring"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"We had a great experience from start to finish. The waiting room is immaculate, every staff member is friendly, the hygienists were so kind and encouraging with my kids and the dentist was loving and informative."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"What an amazing office! The staff is super nice and professional and I love all the art work around the place! Dental care and crown is the best I ever had!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"My kids love the dentist and that is only because of Bright Young Smiles! They are excited for each and every visit. The staff goes above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Not fond of the "dentist" but visits to Bright Young Smiles always exceeds my expectations. Polite, professional, and kind."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"One of my children slipped and fell and knocked his teeth pretty bad on a Saturday. Our dentist at the time didn't have weekend hours and Bright Young Smiles had great reviews and Saturday hours, we called and they took him right away. That was about 3 years ago. We switched all of our children here and have been going here ever since. They are really good people. My kids are always so happy to go to the dentist. My wife has nothing but great things to say after ever visit."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is the best! Dr. Gaffney and his team are so helpful and kind. Best dentist experience I’ve ever had"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Love this place… first time ever going to a dentist and feeling like they really care! STAFF ARE WARM AND FRIENDLY !! I recommended them to all my family and friends! Thank you all at BRIGHT YOUNG SMILES!! 👍"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"I was recommended by someone I knew to come here. They did not disappoint, the office is clean & beautiful. Everyone was so nice and professional. Hands down best dentist office I’ve been to."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"This was my first visit to a dentist in a very long time and was HIGHLY impressed with every staff member that i interacted with. Was very very pleased with how informative and upfront they were. If you need a dentist Bright Young Smiles is your place!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2022

"Awesome service, extremely professional, very friendly and efficient staff. Amazing experience!!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"Bright Youg Smiles is the best run dentist office. I wish all of my doctors practices had this kind of communication, dilligence and follow up. The dentists and assistants are very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"The entire team was so patient with my 21 month old son. They were kinda and playful with him! Doctor took her time with us and was very knowledgeable and educated us."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is a hidden gem of a dentist office in Lighthouse Point. The dentists and staff are very professional. The office is beautiful and so clean! I highly recommend Bright Young Smiles as I have been a patient for almost 8 years now!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Wait was a little longer than usual but, it all worked out well and was great to see Sr. Catherine back."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Wait was a little longer than usual but, it all worked out well and was great to see Sr. Catherine back."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 14 2022

"Hands down one of the best dental offices around. Friendly, clean, and caring. I would recommend them to everyone!!!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Hello to young Bright Smile, one of my daughters recommend me to you guys and I’m so glad she did i’m very happy with the service there. I appreciate the kindness, courteous everyone is sooo sweet. Thank guys you’re the best ! I would Definitely recommend some one to you guys ❤️❤️💋"

5.0 Review from Q.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"New patient. So far the experience here at Bright young smiles have been great, the staff are very nice and friendly also to mention very patient love the location it’s super clean and organized I highly recommended😀🤩"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"I was vacationing in Ft. Lauderdale and had an emergency—I am from out- of-state and recently had a root canal and needed urgent care. Bright Young Smiles was recommended to me. I telephoned the office and they were kind enough as well as accommodating to work me in their schedule same day. I saw Dr. Gaffney; he helped me, provided excellent care, and corrected my issue. Dr. Gaffney not only provided excellent care which was very important to me, but also I was in an area that I was unfamiliar and fortunate to have found a trustworthy dental office. The staff was very pleasant and compassionate toward me as well. Thank you again, I appreciate your excellent care!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Ive been going to Bright Young Smiles for over a year now. My previous dental office left me with a smile that hindered my confidence and since working with Dr. Gaffney and Dr. Young Ive been more confident with my smile than ever before. Their work is incredible, its a very clean establishment, and the sense of community between the staff and patients is incredible."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is the best! Dr. Gaffney and team have helped me tremendously and done every operation very well and left me with little to no pain. The best dentist in South Florida!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"From the moment I moved to Bright Young Smiles a couple of years ago, the care, expertise and positive attitude has been exceptional! Glad I made the move!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Young and staff have always gone above and beyond to take care of all my dental needs. I started coming here for cleanings, and decided to try Invisilign. The entire process was simple, efficient, and the results I’ve seen so far have gone a long way in boosting my confidence in my smile. Amazing individuals work here!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I feared dentists for about 15 years. Some bad experiences elsewhere triggered great apprehension. It wasn't until I visited Dr. Gaffney at Bright Young Smiles that I FINALLY experienced pain-free treatments, joyful hygienists, happy receptionists, and a phenomenal doctor. If you are afraid of a painful experience or dread dentists, I encourage you to give Dr. Gaffney and his team a try. They are absolutely outstanding."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Bright Young Smiles makes going to the dentist as enjoyable as possible. The ladies at the front are so organized, the office decor is amazing and it's always so clean. I've seen 4/5 Dentists and all were amazing. Like most, I have had my issues with dental care in this office and others, but Bright Young Smiles works to make everything as it should be. Both my husband and brother went 10+ years with no dental care, and this is the only place they will go. We love Bright Young Smiles!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"I had the best experience at Bright Young Smiles amidst a not so great tooth situation. Dr. Gaffney and the entire staff were incredible! From the front desk to the the dental assistants to of course Dr. Gaffney himself, they were caring and helpful. They got me in for an emergency dental appointment right away, and when they found out I was heading out of town soon with my family, they went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of before traveling. They not only referred me to a great endodontist for a root canal but scheduled the appointment for me right away. Then they made and fitted me for a permanent crown in record time so that I wouldn’t have to worry about it on our family vacation. I would recommend Bright Young Smiles to any and everyone! They were an answer to prayer!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"From cleaning to crowns they are top notch! I came to Bright Young Smiles on a recommendation and so glad I did. Dr. Gaffney and his staff are very attentive to every detail and I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Everyone is warm and welcoming. Lissandra my dental Hygenist, Dr. Young and Dr. Gaffney and his assistant were amazing! Anticipated all my needs and made my otherwise dreaded visit to the dentist a walk in the park. Thank you so very much! I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Always super friendly and accommodating. Hard to find an office like this one who has been so consistently good to our children, Dr Young has done a great job with this practice!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is amazing! Dr.Young has been taking care of my daughter since she was 3 years old, today she is 12! My son who is 6 now was terrific of the dentist however they made it the most amazing experience ever and he now loves the dentist. I see Dr. Catherine Young or Dr. Gaffney both are amazing. Try it out I promise you won't be disappointed! They are super clean as well!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"My daughter and I have been coming to Bright Young Smile for 7 years. The place is very clean, the staffs are very friendly and thoughtful. Dentist and dental hygienist are very gentle, make us feel comfortable everytime we get dental check up and cleaning. Would rate 10 stars if google has 10 stars rating"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"The staff at Bright Young Smiles are all very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Gaffney is the best! He always makes you feel comfortable, is a very nice guy and is a great dentist!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"The entire team at Bright Young Smiles is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Kleiman is awesome and pays attention to every detail."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"We Love Bright Young Smiles! The staff is incredibly patient and gentle with my two toddlers. The building is beautiful and clean. They even have TVs on the ceiling with Disney channel playing. My kids left excited and happy!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Highly recommend Bright Young Smiles for the whole family. The staff is always happy and very helpful. The office is always clean and patients concerns are always a high priority."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Had a great visit. Young lady was so courteous and thorough with the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"I am extremely pleased with Bright Young Smiles. I will admit, I was never a fan of the dentist. Until I went to Bright Young Smiles. The staff at Bright Young Smiles is absolutely amazing and so friendly!! They make you feel so welcomed and your like a part of their family. Dr Gafney, Kendall, Cameron, Jen, Giselle, and everyone else that works there always has a smile on their face and just makes you feel at home. That’s why I have referred numerous friends to Bright Young Smiles. Not to mention their dental cleanings and other procedures I have had done are outstanding! Dr Gafney even called me after hours at nighttime to check on me at home after my dental procedure I had done and to see how I was feeling. You don’t see that often.. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now !! Danny Horkheimer"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"Doctor Young and the whole team was awesome I would like to recommend all my friends, and family to get all there invisalign retainers done here and more. Oh by the way the place was amazing it's always clean and everything look nice, and fresh the team makes me filled likes part of the family."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Best Dentist office ever! Dr Gaffney and his team are truly amazing. My past dental experiences were not the best but Bright Young Smiles changed my thoughts from day one. If you are looking for a Great Dentist give Bright Young Smiles an opportunity to meet your needs. I can assure you they will not disappoint!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 27 2022

"I am so excited to start my Invisalign! Dr. Young and his staff explained every step of the process and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. I love this office!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Cannot say enough great things about Bright Young Smiles. Dr Gaffney is outstanding. His expertise and skill helped me avoid an unnecessary procedure. Super friendly and truly cares about the patient. Dr Marcela is fantastic as well. She did an incredible job with my three year old. Awesome providers!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr Catherine is beyond the best. She is an absolute perfectionist. Bright Young Smiles will be your best dental experience."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Going to the dentist has been something I try to put off in the past. However, whenever I come to Bright Young Smiles I can stay there for hours— literally! Dr. Catherine Young and her assistant Rose spent several hours on my latest dental work, filling in cavities and adding bonding. I couldn’t be happier with the results, I feel so much better about my smile now! They made the whole experience extremely comfortable for me, offering a blanket and letting me catch up on my latest Netflix show. They utilize the latest tech gadgets on the market for dentistry so you don’t feel like all these crazy tools are in your mouth. Which in my opinion usually tends to feel uncomfortable hence why I’ve avoided the dentist in the past. Dr. Catherine Young also focuses on cosmetic dentistry and was able to help correct the balance of my smile via lip fillers. She has an artistic eye and takes the time to really focus and perfect where she is injecting in order to make your smile perfectly balanced. I’ve had filler in the past and usually it’s a quick appointment where I felt that they didn’t take the time to consider the structure of my face. Dr. Young was the complete opposite and was so gentle whenever she would inject. Would highly recommend this procedure to be done if you want the perfect smile!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"When my friend recommended Bright Young Smiles I never in a million years expected to have the experience My son and I had with them. Dr. Catherine Young has not only helped me with my TMJ problems but I swear to you she has a halo on her head. She is not just really good at what she does but she is so compassionate and kind and held my hand while I was going through a difficult time. Its not hard to see why everyone in her staff is happy in the office. Everyone is very friendly and want to make you feel very comfortable while you’re there. My whole family will start going there now. :)"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2021

"my wife and daughter have been using Bright Young Smiles for years, I only started within the last year or so... been a long time, but needed some pretty serious maintenance work; so far have 1 of 2 fillings replaced and have a temporary crown, replacement/permanent to come soon. the dentist and assistants made me comfortable, communicated often, and using much more advanced tools [it’s been a while--I admitted...] than I’m accustomed, took care of the tough work. I never was uncomfortable or frightened--and I wasn’t looking forward to having this work done... VERY thankful for my dentist and the assistants and front office group at Bright Young Smiles--really appreciate their work and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 09 2021

"Bright Young Smiles is the best dental practice you can find in south Florida. I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 09 2021

"Been here for three visits so far and it gets better and better every time I go. From the ladies up front to the folks in the back, everyone seems great. The staff is friendly and courteous. Highly recommend Bright Young Smiles!"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Apr 09 2021

"We absolutely loved our first dental appointment at Bright Young Smiles! Thank you Dr. Gaffney for the recommendation and thank you Dr. Marcela and staff for an amazing experience for my kids! Not only were we all so happy but felt so incredibly safe inside during this pandemic. We have never been in a more organized, sanitized and clean doctors office before! We highly highly recommend Bright Young Smiles!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"Catherine Young is the best cosmetic dentist i have ever been to. She is: a perfectionist who will get it right every time. Spares no effort to please patients. Must try this practice . They are the best !!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2020

"Bright Young Smiles has excellent safety measures in place for patients. On time appointments and very nice staff! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2020

"Bright Young Smiles has excellent safety measures in place for patients. On time appointments and very nice staff! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2020

"I relocated to Fort Lauderdale and Dr. Young came highly recommended. She exceeded my expectations by far! I had a chipped front tooth that other dentists were not able to fix, but Dr. Young was able to repair the chip within my visit. The team is so helpful and accommodating. I have now been coming for 2 years. I am grateful to have found such an experienced dentist and can’t wait for my next visit!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 09 2020

"I finally trust my dentist! Bright Young Smiles is a great practice that I highly recommend for the whole family. They are thorough and professional, they use up-to-date technology, and everyone is SO nice. You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 09 2020

"Finally!!!! I have found an office that my entire family can go to! I absolutely love that my Kids can see the board certified Pediatric dentist & my husband & I can see their adult dentist at the same place! No more back & forth to three different places. It’s really light & bright inside the office which helped me, because I’m a dental chicken 🙊🐣😬 I definitely recommend Bright Young Smiles!! A great experience all the way around!!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Apr 09 2020

"I was on vacation in Florida from New York City. My 13 year old daughter developed a very painful tooth toothache. I went on line and found Bright Young Smiles. I called them up and the were understanding to my problem and told me to come right in. Everyone in this office was amazing!!! My daughter was in extreme pain and they couldn’t do enough for her. I can not put in words how understanding and caring everyone was. It was very comforting to me to see how they took such great care of my daughter. I received two phone calls the following day from this office to see how my daughter was doing. I highly recommend this office to anyone. Thank You Bright Young Smiles!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2020

"Bright Young Smiles has provided exceptional service to our family. They always go above and beyond to invest 💯 excellence. The office is immaculate and staff is great as well! Thankful for this group and their service."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2020

"I had an emergency visit to Bright Young Smiles and saw Dr. Gaffney. He was amazing and very personable I didn't have any pain and I was so appreciative of his service in an emergency and that he was able to make me a new Crown in the same day with no additional visits . His staff. Jessica Kendall Allison and Carolina we're so attentive and did everything to make me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2020

"This is an update to an earlier complaint. We had an issue with the substitute dentists while the Youngs were away on Maternity leave. Doctor Young called me immediately to discuss the issue and was able to quickly rectify the situation. Dr. Young was deeply concerned about my worries and quickly came up with a solution, which shows he really cares about his patients. My children have been coming to the practice for several years now and are happy with the cleanliness of the office, the staff and Dr. Young."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 30 2020

"Wanda did a phenomenal job of coaxing my less than excited little one into participating in the visit. It was also a pleasure to meet Dr. Erin. Always a great experience at Bright Young Smiles"

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2020

"Nice facility, friendly staff, good doctors. that been said I Like the address few things. I called his office to make an appointment for dental cleaning for my two young ones they said “they haven’t been here for a while they need an x-ray” I say “fine can you tell me how much is going to be I don’t have an insurance I’ll paid in cash” they say “cleaning with the x-rays will be $350” after everything said and done when the time comes to pay they say $450 I did not question Likely I have enough money to pay so I did, same visit when they finish the procedure they called me in the office to discuss other issues so long story short they came up with $1200 with my oldest and another $2500 for my youngest I made an appointment for the oldest one for Saturday at 10:30 am, they took her in at 10:40 she came out 10 after 11 so I paid $1200 for half an hour procedure so I’m trying to understand and justify this kind of a charge for what they did in half an hour? Is it The material ? Is it the hourly rate? Is it that particular job? In any case I did not see the value for what I paid, now I’m doubtful to go back there to spend another $2500 for my eight years old. Whoever I discuss this with their eyes wide open The question is if you don’t have a dental insurance a good one who can afford this also how much does it cost to remove a baby teeth ...?"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Facebook Nov 19 2019

"We love our family dentist at Bright Young Smiles. they're fantastic and it daughter loves her dentist. I have an appt in 3 weeks and I just received a text telling me that my insurance benefit has been used and I owe for my next visit. I knew this already, but what other health provider does this?!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Oct 28 2019

"awesome job. great experience! I was scared and now I am not! thank you everyone at bright young smiles! from the moment i walked in to the cleaning to meeting the doctor..just amazing! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! my smile is so bright."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2019

"Brought my son here for his first dentist visit and he left saying how fun the dentist is! Everyone was so friendly and explained things so kindly to my son. I was very amazed at how perfectly the office is set up to make the experience as easy and fun as possible for kids. I am very happy we chose Dr Young to be our son's dentist!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 28 2019

"Brought my son here for his first dentist visit and he left saying how fun the dentist is! Everyone was so friendly and explained things so kindly to my son. I was very amazed at how perfectly the office is set up to make the experience as easy and fun as possible for kids. I am very happy we chose Dr Young to be our son's dentist!"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"Love Dr Young and his staff!!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"Brought my son here for his first dentist visit and he left saying how fun the dentist is! Everyone was so friendly and explained things so kindly to my son. I was very amazed at how perfectly the office is set up to make the experience as easy and fun as possible for kids. I am very happy we chose Dr Young to be our son's dentist!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"My family is really lucky to have found such a professional, friendly and caring place! My young boys (ages 4 and 3) have been taken such good care of by the staff who easily engaged with them and made it fun. When they got scared, the staff didn’t push or get annoyed at all. For me, I found my exam to be very thorough and they took their time to explain and make sure I understood everything. They help come up with your personalized treatment plan based on your priorities and really don’t push trying to squeeze business out of you. They are highly ethical and I highly recommend Mr. and Mrs. Young’s amazing practice to anyone!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"I always have a great experience at Bright Young Smiles. My whole family enjoys going to the dentist and that’s all I can ask for."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"I love my dentist! Can you say that? If not then your at the wrong office. Bright Young Smiles provides servicesto my whole family. The staff and doctors are aleays happy, pleasant, helpful and professional. It's like visiting friends ."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"I brought my 7 year old daughter here for the first time this afternoon and was so impressed! Dr. Young & all the ladies are incredibly friendly, reassuring and informative. The facility itself provides a comfortable, clean and relaxed environment. My daughter and I had a wonderful experience & I highly recommend for adults and children alike!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"I had the extreme pleasure of having serious dental work done today at Dr. Katherine Young's beautiful state of the art office. Dr. Young is professional, efficient and wonderful in every way. Her staff was also amazingly perfect; I had encounters with Jennifer, Tamara, Allison and Shalyn. Each one was super pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and met my every need. I was educated before and throughout the entire procedure and was treated like family. I was even given a price prior to the procedure and unlike taking your car to a mechanic, the final bill was way lower than expected since Dr. Young did not need to do the root canal that she thought may have had to be done. What a wonderful surprise that was! I cannot praise this dentist enough; she has a gift for what she does and I am so grateful to have found her."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"Dr. Young and staff is incredibly friendly and extremely well mannered and think of your well being first. The office is child friendly and very well kept. I would recommend my friends to visit/use thier office/services."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"My daughter has been going to see Dr. Jared Young since she was 3. She's now almost 11. I wouldn't think of going to any other dentist. The whole team is amazing from the second you walk in. Growing up as a kid the dentist was always a scary place to go and Bright Young Smiles takes that whole stereo type out. Even I had dental work done and it was pain free. Their new beautifully remodeled office is breathtaking. It stands out with welcoming Deerfield Beach photos and they make it very kid friendly. Toys in the waiting room, TV's above to watch for the kids and it's even parent friendly. Thank you all and keep up the great work! Thank you Team Bright Young Smiles!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"Love the facility and the staff . Everyone is always with a positive attitude and very patient. My daughter is not a fan on dentist but Dr. young and his staff always find a way to help us!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"We brought our 2 year old here after seeing a different dentist who we just didn't feel comfortable with for a number of reasons that I won't go into. Everyone at Bright Young Smiles were so friendly, knowledgable and more than happy to answer questions. As a first time parent I felt like I might have let my son down in the dental health department but they were very reassuring and I truly appreciated that! They really took the time to interact with him to try to make him feel as comfortable as possible and came up with fun ways to show him what they were doing so it would be less scary for him. We were so happy with our experience as well as the entire staff that we will now be going back to Bright Young Smiles for all of our sons future cleanings and dental procedures!!!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"I would recommend Bright Young Smiles to anyone. The front office staff is friendly and the office is beyond stunning. Marissa does my cleanings and she makes it feel like a spa treatment. I never thought I would be excited to get my teeth cleaned. Strongly recommend!"

5.0 Review from U.W. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"I love this place. I used to hate the dentist. At Bright Young Smiles the staff is amazing and Doctor Catherine is awesome! I have no problems going there."

4.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"Scheduling could be better, had to wait over an hour because they only scheduled my sister and not too. Nicole is really good as an oral hygienist (the only one I prefer), and Dr. young is really friendly"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"I might be the happiest clent/patient at Bright Young Smile. We have had procedures and emargency dental visit over the years....bit always feeling comfortable and confident their care. Both my boys are “ trustfully” of Dr. Young and staff. All I cam say is “ go see it for your self”."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"My daughter was very fearful of dentists till she had her school check up here at bright young smiles the whole team from the office receptionist to the dentist was amazing with a special thanks to a very patient and caring dental hygienist I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"Great people love the doctor made my 2year old son feel very comfortable, it was my first time going to this doctor office as soon as I walk in the doctor office young lady at the front desk ask is that Jayden as were walking into the office I responded yes then she responded welcome , mind you this was my very first time at this office they took that extra mile to go beyond to make you feel welcome I will definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from I.Z. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"Just started going to Bright Young Smiles a few months ago when I moved to the area. Everyone is super friendly and professional in a beautiful, new, high tech office. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and to help you understand your treatment plan. Would highly recommend (and already have) to anyone that lives close!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"I have had extensive dental reconstruction done by Dr. Catherine and I would highly recommend her to anyone that appreciates a perfectionist. The office is impeccably clean, nicely decorated and the staff are all very efficient , friendly and fun."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"My new patient constellation was amazing! Even though I have cleanings every 6 months, Bright Young Smiles and staff found and showed me what my old dentist failed to find. The up to date technology with X-Rays and actually color pictures of my teeth revealed A LOT more than expected! I am so happy that I changed practices and will now be on my way to a healthy, new "Bright Young Smile" Thank you Dr. Michael Gaffney and staff for such a pleasant experience. D. Samsel"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"From the moment I made the phone call to book an appointment the staff was friendly and welcoming. We just had our 4 and 6 year old appointment. Dr. Young and ALL of the staff were amazing. Dr. Young and the ladies made the boys feel so comfortable and explained everything through the whole process. Thank you for a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"We love Dr. Young and the staff at Bright Young Smiles. This was our 2nd visit for my son (age 2.5). The team is so great with children and make the visit fun. Wait times are minimal, if any, and surprisingly, going to the dentist with a toddler is such a pleasant experience. Thank you and keep up the great work!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"We have been with bright young smiles for over 12 years have always had amazing positive experience most important my child was always feeling positive and comfortable and happy to always go there and now I have as well and additional three toddlers that for the first time today became old enough to get there first teeth cleaning with all their little baby teeth and their experience was amazing positive exciting and they absolutely love going there and will continue to be there for many many more years to come since my three toddlers are still so very young DR JARED YOUNG and all of his staff are very professional and really know how to make children feel empowered and comfortable 10 thumbs up for his office guarantee you will have a great experience as well Andree ElGarrahy"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"Nowadays, finding a good and ethical dentist for your family is just as hard as finding an good and ethical used-car salesman. I found Bright Young Smiles and Dr. Jared Young through a colleague of mine at work. It began with a simple question: "Hey bud, do you know a good pediatric dentist who does not insist on IV sedation for kids - for not-so-complicated dental procedures? So my colleague recommended Dr. Jared Young because of his personal experience with his kids here. He didn't say much, and I didn't expect much.. but... then I was pleasantly surprised. The office was nice and clean. The staff from A to Z was super friendly and courteous. The doctor himself was extremely friendly, understanding, and most of all, skillful in what he is trained to do. The lady coordinator of the office, Kendall, was superb from the moment I spoke with her on the phone the first time. She clearly explained all charges related to the insurance and my co-pays. They even have an insurance specialist who would find out everything about your insurance so that together they can work with you to maximize your benefits and SAVE YOU MONEY. Dr. Young did in one visit what other offices wanted to do in two, and they wanted to charge much more. I was so impressed, I cancelled all existing appointments with my current dentist and brought my whole family over to Bright Young Smiles. I am so happy I have found Dr. Jared Young. I hope he will continue to do his good work and does not sell out his business for any corporation in the future - like what my previous dentist did."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"Bright young smiles is hands down the best pediatric dentist I have been to with my 5yo daughter and I am so glad I found them! The nurses are all super patient and caring with her even though she always has 1000 questions they go through every step with her and have made going to the dentist something she looks forward to! they offer an awesome freezing treatment for cavities which helped prolong the actual drilling and filling and today finally after 3 tries, even though she was still scared, she let Dr Dale and Jessica fix all her cavities! Their patience and techniques have really paid off and I am very glad I came here and didn't stick with my first choice! My husband and I also come here and they do an awesome job with the adults as well (: very friendly and welcoming atmosphere"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"I don't even know where to start...this place is really the best. We will be driving all the way from Jupiter because its definitely worth it. I am so grateful Dr. Young was recommended to me!!!! He is phenomenal! So patient and kind and just exceptional at what he does. From the moment you walk through the door you are greeted by smiling faces-all the staff made us feel at ease. Thank you Bright Young Smiles!!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"Dr. Catherine and the entire staff are professional, as well as incredibly kind. I am grateful for them making my experience at the dentist a positive one."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"Dr Young is a fabulous dentist and wonderful with children. My girls look forward to going to the dentist! Their new offices are clean and wonderful for the kids--TVs on the ceiling while they get their cleaning is brilliant. I highly recommend them! ( Stephanie DeAngelis)"

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"Love Bright Young Smiles! My son is 8, and he actually enjoys going to the dentist! The office is super cozy and clean and set-up for kids to enjoy the whole experience- from Nintendo in the waiting area to the prize machine at the end! My son has an extreme sensitivity to light, and they love that he brings his own sleep mask to wear during treatments. Today he had Nichole as his hygienist, and she was amazing! She was so great with my son, engaged him in conversation, took interest in his interests, and made him comfortable! You can tell she LOVES what she does! There is a new Doctor in the practice, and he was GREAT too!"

4.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jan 28 2019

"Scheduling could be better, had to wait over an hour because they only scheduled my sister and not too. Nicole is really good as an oral hygienist (the only one I prefer), and Dr. young is really friendly"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Facebook Dec 27 2018

"Thank you Bright Young Smiles for being wonderful!"

4.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Dec 10 2018

"Scheduling could be better, had to wait over an hour because they only scheduled my sister and not too. Nicole is really good as an oral hygienist (the only one I prefer), and Dr. young is really friendly"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2018

"My oldest has been coming here since he was 2 and I just love this place. I brought my second son who is a toddler for the first time and they have flexible hours, my appointment was at 6 pm. Their office is beyond clean and rustic beach decor. The dental hygienist who cleaned my sons mouth was incredible! Jessica was beyond friendly and kept my toddler entertain during the whole exam. Dr.Young and his staff is amazing! Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Yelp May 10 2018

"Bright young smiles is always great. Friendly staff , great decor . Thanks"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2018

"My overall experience here was awesome. The staff was so friendly, caring, and helpful. The office was beautifully decorated and clean. My dental assistant was very friendly, sweet, and light handed!!!! Spoke with Dr. Young who was also kind and informative. No complaints and will be looking forward to appointments in the future."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 09 2018

"Today was my kids first time ever visiting the dentist and I must say it was the best experience ever. They took care of my boy and girl real nice❤️ Thank you Nicole and doctor young and I’m not very sure of the other young lady name but very great experience."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 30 2018

"Bright Young Smiles is the BEST Dentist office in town! From the time I entered to the time I left, my experience was so pleasant and peaceful. Both of the Young Dentist are so nice and understanding. The Hygienist are so sweet. And the Admin Staff are just as pleasant. They all make sure you are comfortable. I have been terrified of the Dentist for so very long and Bright Young Smiles have changed that. I give them 5 stars, thumbs up, and a GOD bless them all."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 30 2018

"I can’t tell you how happy I am that I selected Bright Young Smiles for our family! Both doctors are amazing. My kids love Dr. Jarod Young and I can’t say enough nice things about Dr Catherine Young. She just completed some restorative work on my daughter and it looked better than I could have imagined! Thank you Dr Catherine for giving her the confident smile every 16 year old should have. The team is great, the office is BEAUTIFUL, and the doctors are honest and down to earth. What more could you want? Without hesitation I would recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 30 2018

"I took my two-year-old son to see Dr. Young yesterday and was expecting a horrible first dentist experience because my son doesn't like having his teeth brushed and can't sit still for more than a few seconds. I was extremely pleasantly surprised. Dr. Young and his staff made him very comfortable and somehow worked some magic that resulted in my son allowing him to look in his mouth, put an instrument in there to count his teeth, and brush fluoride onto them. That was all he needed to do at this first visit, which I was happy to learn, but I honestly thought it was pretty miraculous that he was able to accomplish this was zero crying or objections from my son. I was super impressed with the whole experience. It seemed much more pleasant than what I remember from dentist visits when I was a kid. I actually called back later in the day and made an appointment for myself to see his wife, who treats adult patients."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Feb 23 2018

"They have a beautiful, clean location that is conveniently located and very welcoming. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Young was very good with my almost 3 year old son. We had a fantastic first visit to a Dentist and are looking forward to many more fun visits in the future. My son thought the chocolate paste was "tasty!" Thank you Bright Young Smiles!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2018

"I can’t say enough about this dental office. I used to have an intense fear of going to the dentist, but Dr. Catherine Young makes it so easy. The atmosphere is warm and inviting, she is friendly and a consummate professional. My daughter goes to Dr. Jared Young and he is amazing with her and her experience is also a pleasant one. Search no further if you are looking for the optimal dental experience for you and your family."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Jan 08 2018

"This is an absolutely wonderful place to bring your children (family) to. They have a large space for the waiting area & within that a small kid friendly area with video games, puzzles, blocks, a toy telephone, and other fun toys for kids off all ages (mine are almost 2).  We had went to (Mr) Dr Young for the kids & I went to (Mrs) Dr Young. Both doctors were extremely nice, professional, & made the kids and I both feel very comfortable. I appreciate their conservative method of care & would recommend them to anyone in the area. I wish I would’ve found them earlier!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2018

"Best dentist office ever! Extremely friendly and efficient. We were there for 20 minutes including a teeth cleaning, check up and fluoride treatment. Dr Jared Young  and staff are great with young children. Our daughter is 3 and was not afraid or reluctant about anything."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Facebook Oct 23 2017

"Fantastic husband/wife team with an incredible staff! Dr. Jared is so fantastic with kids and Dr. Catherine equally as wonderful with nervous adults. Our whole family has made the transition to Bright Young Smiles and we couldn't be happier. Plus, we are so appreciative of everything they do for our community! Come see them at Lighthouse Point Halloween in the Park at Dan Witt on Thursday, Oct 28!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2017

"My 4 year old tripped and cracked a tooth in half which needed to be pulled. Needless to say, she’s a bit of a fraidy-cat so I knew this was going to be tough. The staff was so amazing and did everything they could to make her feel more comfortable. Dr. Young was so patient with her, even when she was in full meltdown mode. He made the process quick and easy and was really gentle with her. The dental assistant was amazing as well and had a nice reassuring smile the whole time. She’s so happy her "ouchy tooth" is gone now and is actually excited to go back for her first cleaning!!  Fantastic experience!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Jul 08 2017

"Bad to tell this but My daughter is a horror at the dentist:) Their patience are incredible and endless. Never will go anywhere else!! Dr Young and Mike was great yesterday. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Jul 07 2017

"Another visit today for the boy's regular cleaning & exam and a chip tooth fix. Always comforting and great experience at Bring young Smile! Recommended to everyone! Best place around!!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2017

"Don’t let the name fool you - adults can be patients here too. The dentists are a husband and wife team, Dr Young and Dr Young, hence the clever name. LOVE this practice! The office is clean, spacious, and inviting with a calming color scheme for nervous folks. The front desk staff were courteous and professional, and I only waited 5 minutes. The hygienist was very friendly and thorough, really taking the time to deep-clean when I haven’t been to a dentist in a while. Because I had several fillings many years ago, some are cracking and aging, and Dr. Catherine Young mapped out a priority list so I could anticipate what is likely to happen over the next several years. She was great and had a good chairside manner. I’m definitely having my husband and family move their care here."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Facebook Apr 11 2017

"Dr. Young and his team were great with Nathaniel. I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 09 2017

"We have a rough history with dentists. The first time I talked to the receptionist I knew this would be different. We just got home from our first visit and I can NOT stop talking about how awesome our time was. Our hygienist, Nicole, was PHENOMENAL!!! My son (who is 6 and the most fearful of Drs) was stalling by asking a ton of questions while she was trying to clean his teeth and she was SOOOOOO patient and encouraging. Not a smidgen of frustration. Then we met Dr. Young who was awesome! He just gets kids. Everyone there that we met was warm, welcoming, and really looked like they enjoy their jobs. I already have recommended this office and will continue to."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 09 2017

"Great experience! Extremely welcoming, kind, calming, and patient. Dr. Catherine is awesome! Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 09 2017

"Best family owned dental practice! Dr. Catherine Young was very nice, caring and knowledgable. The entire staff has wonderful bedside manner. It is obvious they really care about their patients' oral health and they were nice enough to walk me through each step of my treatment when I was nervous. Even though I had some intimidating work to be done I still left the office feeling reassured."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 09 2017

"We always have the best experience, my kids have no fear they look forward to going in for all their dental appointments. First, the new office is gorgeous, it is open, inviting, high tech yet welcoming and warm. Second, The entire staff is kind, courteous and professional. Finally My son and daughter LOVE Dr Young, he is always personable and engaging like asking about school, yet very thorough and informative. We are so happy to be patients of Bright Young Smiles, we refer all of our friends!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"Everyone in the office is super nice. Drs. Jared and Catherine are great dentists... I was in and out within 25 minutes this morning for a filling and left feeling great. Can't wait to see their new office this winter :)"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"Saw Dr. Jared Young today. Calming energy. I took my son today for his first dental appointment, and he was so excited throughout and after the visit he kept asking when will be going back. The staff is very professional from the receptionist to the doc himself. Everything about his experience was wonderful. Will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"Best place to take care of your children My kids are patients since they were 2 and 6, they are 10 and 14 now. Thank you Dr. Jared Young and staff for an outstanding service. The Martinello's"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"I haven't had dental work done in years so I was very pleasantly surprised when I went for fillings today and did not have any pain or discomfort at all; including the numbing shots. Dr. Young explains everything as she goes and takes time to answer any questions."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Facebook Mar 11 2017

"I brought my son for the first time to the dentist today and randomly found this one online as our first choice and I'm so happy I did. The staff, as well as Dr. Young, were so professional and so nice! The office is beautiful, and everyone made this experience for my son, who was initially scared, go really awesome! Definitely would recommend Dr. Young to anyone. �"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Mar 11 2017

"Bright Young smiles was awesome. They made my three-year-old feel comfortable on his first appointment with the dentist. They explained everything and we're very patient and comforting. The doctor was very informative and you can tell he really cares about his patients. The office was amazing and brand new. The office ladies were inviting and friendly. I would highly recommend BYS."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2017

"Dr. Young was very patient with my daughter who was nervous and a little antsy in his chair. He explained everything to her before he started and then again as he was going along."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Sep 30 2016

"My family and I love this office. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The dentists are beyond wonderful! The office and equipment are super clean and everyone is courteous, accommodating, and very professional. I can’t recommend this practice enough. By far, the best dental experience we’ve ever had. Thank you so much, Bright Young Smiles!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2016

"Thank you so much for working with my 3 year old son and getting him to not be scared of the dentist anymore! After he got his teeth pulled I asked if he was still scared to go back and without hesitation he said he like his new dentist still!! The staff is very nice and caring! I recommend if anyone with young children are looking for a new dentist, Dr. Young's office is the place to go!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Jul 26 2016

"My experience was great. Staff was very friendly and personable. Dr. Katherine Young was very nice, professional and explained everything. I truly would recommend coming to Bright Young Smiles. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Yelp Jul 06 2016

"Wonderful experience!  My kids both saw Dr Jared Young and were very happy and comfortable with him.  The front desk wrote our name on their chalkboard to welcome us.  Dr. Young spent a lot of time with my son and I, listening and explaining options for two crowns that my son will need replaced in the future. I heard good things about Bright Young Smiles and they did not disappoint!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 09 2016

"Took my 6 year old for a tooth extraction yesterday- Dr. Young and staff made him so comfortable, the stubborn baby tooth was out before he new it (without gas). Amazing with children, they communicate all costs before moving forward so there are no surprises. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Apr 09 2016

"Bright Young Smiles is an incredible dental practice from top to bottom. Their facilities are first-rate, and the staff and of course both Drs. Young are friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely thorough. As a new patient switching from my previous dentist who I had been with for over 25 years, I was very impressed – and quickly at ease – with everyone there and can’t recommend them highly enough. Special thanks to Nicole for a great teeth cleaning, Dr. Catherine Young for the dental exam and treatment suggestions, and Angela for otherwise making the visit humorous and enjoyable."

5.0 Review from V.O. Source: Google Apr 09 2016

"Have ALWAYS had amazing, calm experiences with both Dr. Young and Dr. Catherine. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for amazing dentists!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Apr 09 2016

"Always a wonderful experience at Bright Young Smiles. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! :)"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 09 2016

"Dr. Young is great. I never have any pain and the staff is sooo friendly and nice"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2016

"Dr. Young great person...I was in pain when I went today and the experience with Dr. Young and staff was wonderful,,,Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 09 2016

"Awesome staff and Dentist. Dr. Jared Young is great with the kids. He is soft spoken and very nurturing to my children."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 30 2016

"Our 9-year old had to have 4 ['baby'] teeth pulled; Dr. Young handled her needs with care, professionalism, and expertise--to the extent that when she called me from her mom's car, the words "I got my first novocaine shot, I had four teeth pulled--and I'm getting ice cream!" came flying out. she was NOT in pain, was treated VERY well by Dr. Young and his staff [our daughter has been a patient since she was 5] and we are GREAT fans of Dr. Young AND the wonderful staff at Bright Young Smiles in Lighthouse Point. Would highly recommend them for your child's dental relationship. Thank you, Dr. Young!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Feb 12 2016

"Best place for your children's dental needs! The staff is so sweet and Dr. Young is awesome with my children! Keep up the awesome work in our community."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2015

"love love bright young smiles...everyone there is super nice and always explain what they are doing. definitely recommended to others..keep up the great work 🙂"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2015

"love love bright young smiles...everyone there is super nice and always explain what they are doing. definitely recommended to others..keep up the great work"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2015

"Dr. Young is great. I never have any pain and the staff is sooo friendly and nice"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Facebook Aug 12 2015

"Very professional and friendly doctors and staff. Dr. Catherine and Dr. Jared are very family oriented....makes the entire family feel at ease. No need to go to different dentists for kids and parents...one stop shop for the entire family. Dr. Catherine restored my severely pitted teeth to their freshly grown look. Thanks Dr. C !!!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Yelp Aug 04 2015

"This is the best dentist office in Broward and Palm Beach counties. They are fantastic for both children and adults. I have referred many people this office. Wonderful friendly office staff and gentle hygienist. Both Jared and Catherine are amazing!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Facebook Jul 24 2015

"They are a really good pediatric dentist. My daughter has special needs and Dr. Young was very patient and understanding with her. Highly recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp May 28 2015

"I just got my teeth cleaning at Bright Your Smile, just had to give 5 stars.As soon as I walked in, the receptionist knew who I was and welcomed me with friendly warm attitude. I waited for a lil while, I was called and got taken to the chair inside, and met Nicole the dental hygienist who took my x-ray and did the cleaning. She was very sweet and nice, made me feel relaxed and safe, and she was very knowledgeable and her work was amazing. I met Jennifer as well.After the cleaning, I met with Dr. Jared Young (he is a pediatric dentist), since Dr. Katherine is on the maternity leave... he was also very nice and the lady who was sitting at the computer was awesome.Everyone was so nice and warm, I need some tooth work to be done and I can’t wait to go back, then I will write more reviews.Not to forget, they gave me a goodie bag."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 09 2015

"Dr. Young is amazing! Thank you to him and his helpful staff for always being so helpful!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2015

"This office is one of the best dental facilities that I have ever been to…From the young lady who made my appointment to the dental hygienist and Dr.Young…everyone was so nice and very professional..I felt so comfortable in the office….My 6 year old did not even cry the entire time..I felt like they were family…They even had my child take a pic with Dr.Young and provided me with a magnet for it...If anyone wants a loving,caring office for your little one..I would highly recommend this office!!!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 09 2015

"Recently moved to the area and took my son there for his first dentist visit. I would say he had a positive experience and his dentist visits his school also and that was good for him. Ok so after a rough start he was able to see his dentist. Dr young was a gentleman and Took care of my sons tooth extraction and filling all with ease and worked hard to comfort him and reassure him thru the entire process. The staff was very polite and worked hard to ensure our satisfaction. I must say they earned our business, these guys are In for the long run with the care they provide and I definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 09 2015

"Dr. Catherine Young and the all staff in this practice are excellent. I highly recommend them to anybody looking for a great dentist. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable."