Patient Reviews

If you're looking to transform the health and appearance of your smile through personalized dental care, Bright Young Smiles is here for you. Our expert dentists are dedicated to offering the highest quality of care and treatments in Lighthouse Point, FL. We strive to help our patients feel comfortable and at home in our family-friendly dental office as we address each specific need. We encourage you to browse through our patient reviews to learn more about the stunning results you can achieve by visiting us today.

Reviews for Bright Young Smiles

5.0 Review from Y.Z. Source: Google Jan 29 2023

"My kids have been going to Bright Young Smiles since they opened. They've never been afraid to go to the dentist. Everyone in the office is so nice and efficient."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Always leaving with a bright 🌞😎 smile I love this dentist family business"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2023

"The best dental office I have been to. Front desk is fabulous, Jami, the hygienist is a true gem who convinced me through her explanation to get a deep cleaning, and the dentists are fabulous."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Was here on vacation and they got me in right away. Very friendly and polite. Awesome experience. Can't thank them enough."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"My kids love coming here! The staff and the dentist are so welcoming and professional, we never leave unsatisfied!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Love this place. They are so kind and accommodating. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Come in , teeth fixed.. enough said it’s perfect :)))"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"The best dentist practice in South Florida. Very professional and super nice. Extremely satisfy with all the services and attention."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Always love seeing the staff here! super caring and personable and mayny time fun/funny. I actually look forward to my dentist appointment if you can belive it 😆."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"Awesome staff! Awesome service!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"I was extremely nervous about a procedure and the ladies in the office couldn’t have been more understanding and calming."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Dec 26 2022

"Bright, professional, and warm bedside manner for my child and me! We are so happy with everyone who works here. They are reasonable and kind. The facility is spotless. We will continue to be patients! Thank you?"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Always great service"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"My daughter is 15 yrs old & she had two baby tooth extracted. She was sooo happy with this place. They even gave her a little toy, THANKS!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Very nice people. Looks like I found a new dentist."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Great experience overall. Very detail with their work and everything was explained so simple and to the point."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 20 2022

"1st Class people. Always friendly and NO PAIN. Would highly recommend BYS!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 17 2022

"Extremely friendly staff. The one thing I really like is that they weren’t so quick to blame my cavities on lack of flossing or eating habits. They were able to pinpoint the actual cause (gum flap/deep grooves) and give me pointers on how to remedy it."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2022

"This place is amazing! My 10 and 6 year old have been coming here for 3 years and the best pediatric dentistry by far. I also as an adult get my dental service done here as well. They work with your schedule and try to get as much done for you that your kids are comfortable with. It’s well worth the hour and a half drive for me to get here!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"This is an amazing practice. If you are looking for a great dental team - this is it! *****"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"This is the best Dental place I've ever been associated with. Everyone who works there is so nice, pleasant and helpful. Dr. Gaffney has done some great restorative work on my teeth and I couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"I highly recommend Bright Young Smiles. Dr Catherine is wonderful, kind, and professional. . A special thank you to Kendall, Jada and Michue in the office for all if their kindness and help."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"I had the best cleaning in my life. Thank you, Jamie, my teeth are sparkling white!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"I just moved to South Florida. I’m so blessed that I found Bright Young Smiles. The best dental experience I have ever had! The office is beautiful and clean. The staff is friendly and kind. They go above and beyond to make the pts comfortable. I got my problem fixed the same day! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Excellent costumer service. They will go over all the procedures and ask if you have any questions, if so, they will gladly give a clear explanation. The whole staff is super friendly and great with kids, 100% recommended to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Everyone was super nice and welcoming! Had an amazing experience here."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Such an amazing and clean office!! The doctors were so great. Dr.Young made the Invisilign process so easy, highly recommend to everyone!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"The energy in this office was infectious! From the front desk staff, to the most gentle dental hygienist, and of course the Dr….everyone was so happy to be there making me feel so comfortable. 10\10!!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"We always have a great experience at Bright Young Smiles. Everyone is super friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"We had an outstanding experience at Bright Smiles today. My daughter has special needs and the entire staff from the front desk to hygienist and doctor went above and beyond to accommodate her. She received the most comprehensive care and I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"I am so happy with Dr. Cathrene Young. She is the best. I wouldn’t go to anywhere else. Completely trust her with my face and lips. She makes me look young and natural! Highly recommended ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Love everyone at this office!! Amazing Doctors. Everyone is so helpful and polite."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Staff was very helpful. Atmosphere was great very efficient."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Easy scheduling, prompt check in, I liked having option to do paperwork online before appt. Very friendly relaxed staff, clean office, very thorough visit with xrays and cleaning."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"My experience with Dr Gaffney was excellent. He was very thorough and took his time to explain everything to me and my daughter who took me there. One the exrays were done which was instantly, he showed me on a large tv screen and explained all to me. I highly recommend him and Bright Young Smiles to people of all ages. I would give 6 stars if there were 6 to give. Thank you Dr. Gaffney and Staff❤️"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Best family dentist in the Deerfield/LHP/Pompano area. I have been with them since 2015 and now they see my whole family. The girls at the front are always welcoming and accommodating."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Excellent service, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Staff is always friendly office neat and clean"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"My family and I love Bright Young Smiles. The facilities are state of the art. The staff is always professional and friendly. Customer Service is exceptional, and the Dental Hygienists and Dentists are very thorough."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"My whole family goes to Bright Young Smiles. We absolutely love the office, the staff, and of course, Dr. Gaffney…he is top notch! Kristy, the hygienist is awesome. She has a very nice personality and is very efficient and knows what she’s doing . I would highly recommend Bright Young Smiles for all of your dental needs. This office is beautiful and immaculate and very well taken care of."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Dec 05 2022

"Always a great experience! The staff are exceptionally nice and the team operates very efficiently. Scheduling is also very simply done. Thank you Bright Young Smiles!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Amazing place Dr Gaffney is the best"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. My daughter has a positive experience every time. Everyone at the office is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"My daughter and son had fillings done today and it was so easy and painless! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"This is the best dental office you will find! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, beautiful office with modern tech. Cleanings, fillings, crowns and Invisalign, I've had it all, and highly recommend Bright Young Smiles."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"Such a great environment, so clean, & peaceful. Their workers are so gentle & very informative. Definitely found my new favorite spot😬"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Clean and nice office. Nice staff. Good kids."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"The staff here is great, and they are always thorough as well as gentle on my teeth! Thanks Lisandra!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"The staff at Bright Young Smiles is absolutely amazing and so friendly!! They make you feel so welcomed and you’re like a part of their family. Dr Gafney, Kendall, Cameron, Jen, Giselle, and everyone else that works there always has a smile on their face and just makes you feel at home. I had a large dental procedure done recently and not only did Dr Gafney do an amazing job, but the price was very reasonable. I would recommend anyone and everyone to make an appointment at Bright Young Smiles. You will be glad you did. Danny Horkheimer"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"In at 8 out at 9. Sooo easy. Great dental tech , no pain or discomfort! Dentist always great at explaining all needs. I have recommended Them and still would."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Nov 20 2022

"I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she's a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommending her for everyone to trade on her platform. She's 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact Mrs. Sandra Billy fx: Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (404) 829-4578"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"They were quick to get me in the same day on a Saturday for my one year old’s emergency after falling and chipping his tooth. Everyone was very friendly and the office is beautiful!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Great experience, Natasha gets a gold star."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Everyone is so professional and friendly. From the front desk attendants to the doctors and technicians. The office seems very cleaned and sterilized. I definitely recommend this practice for both adults and kids."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I love how fast and friendly their whole staff is. 10 stars would be more accurate."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"All around incredible experience! I would give this place more than 5 stars if I could! The front office staff is so kind, welcoming and accommodating. The dental hygienists and assistants are so patient and knowledgeable. Dr. Marcela is so kind and comforting. She has the best ideas to keep my kids minds busy while the dental team gets to work in their mouth. They have a way of making my kids ENJOY and look forward to the dentist! Hands down the best dental office EVER!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"My entire family goes to Bright Young Smiles. They are so professional and timely. The office is beautiful and everyone is so nice. Highly recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Bright young smiles has been my dentist for as long as I can remember and I will never go anywhere else! They are extremely personable and professional, such a great team here. 10/10 experience every time."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"My Son had a tooth emergency! Bright Young smiles scheduled him right away ! He was able to get in and see the dentist to resolve his tooth problem!! Thank you !"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Such a great dentistry. My 3 year old looks forward to going to get his teeth cleaned and the staff is so nice!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Facebook Nov 15 2022

"Yesterday I had two crowns replaced at Bright Young Smiles by Dr. Catherine. Being a patient of Dr. Catherine for ten years, plus or minus, I am very conscious of the excellent dental care that is provided. State of the art facility, extremely compassionate care and a most component staff made for a excellent experience. A very special “THANK YOU“ to Dr. Catherine, Priscilla and Caitlin for taking exceptional care of me."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Excellent staff and dentist! Clean and decorated so cute inside tvs on ceilings for the kids. Literally cannot say enough good things!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Love this place, I bring my 3 kids here, love the staff and doctors definitely recommend this place"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Always love visiting for my cleanings and Invisalign check-up. The team at Bright Young Smiles are top notch professionals who are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The office is extremely inviting, clean and is the opposite of a typical sterile medical office. Thanks for everything as always!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"My boys (9) and (3) always have a great experience. The staff is very caring and my boys always look forward to their scheduled dentist visit."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Great customer service!!! Entire staff is amazing and friendly. Office is immaculate, modern and all the newest technology. Best in town, I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"I’ve been with Bright Young Smiles for 8+ years. Never had a problem. I absolutely love it 😊"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I had such a awesome and pleasant visit at bright young smiles today. It was just for a cleaning but it was like I was visiting friends on a random day. I felt so comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Great experience all around. Clean, super professional."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I heard about this Dentist office from another parent. This was my daughter's first dentist appointment and in her words her experience was amazing. Very friendly staff and very accommodating. THANK YOU!!! I appreciate the pleasant experience for my little one visit today. 💕"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have been a patient for many years and have always been satisfied with the service at Bright Young Smiles. The staff is always very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Do yourselves a huge favor and switch to Bright Young Smiles. You will have the very best experience you can at a Dentist’s office. Trust me. I have been to many. Nicest staff and Doctors that explain every detail patiently."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Great experience 🙂"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a great experience coming to the dentist . Everyone is so friendly"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Catherine and her entire staff are amazing. For someone who has such a fear of a dental office I am very relaxed and comforted by their treatment."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"The excellent staff and dentists are doing a great job and are professional. I want to forward future again. Keep it up."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"We love Bright Young Smiles! Everyone is so friendly and the kids actually get excited to go to the dentist. It’s always easy to get an appointment and it is very helpful that you can get in as early as 7:20am."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I love this practice ! The staff is so friendly and professional and the office is beautiful ! The dentists and hygienists are the BEST !"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I have been going to Dr Young and Bright young smiles since I was a kid. They genuinely care about you. Thanks for caring guys!!🙂 Jonathan M"

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"My son has been a patient for 10 years! We love it! The staff is friendly, the office is warm and inviting, and service is always prompt!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Great first experience with my 3 year old. She was cranky going in so I expected a disaster... they knew what to do to get her intrigued and cooperative."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Realy nice place and good staff take good care of us specially the kids."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"the staff is very friendly great experience!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Always ready to take care of my dental, even at a minute’s notice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Bright young smiles y’all the best that’s all I got to say."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Place rocks. They do a great job."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Oct 17 2022

"They do a terrific job 😊😁 never no complaints 🙂 very happy with bright young smiles 😁"

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"The entire staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Super fast and painless cleaning. The staff is pleasant"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"First time here. Kind staff. All new equipment. They take the time to explain everything. I really loved the experience"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Great service everybody has a wonderful attitude and very gentle care with their hands."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"It was amazing. It was very quick and they work very thorough.10/10 For Sure !"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Great practice!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Very polite and professional staff, quick and easy visits 👍🏼"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"I honestly have never been so impressed with how smooth everything is ran. From the front desk to the doctors. Everyone is so friendly and whatever procedure is completed it is done with care as well as excellence!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Always professional, caring, kind, and helpful in the care of my teeth. Lisandra was Great!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Exceptional customer service. The staff was attentive and kind! True hospitality. Dr. Gaffney took the time to ensure I felt comfortable, most pleasant and knowledgeable. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Hygienist made me feel very comfortable, Dr Gaffney answered all my questions. This is a great office, very friendly and efficient!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Doctor Young and the whole team was awesome I would like to recommend all my friends, and family to get all there invisalign retainers done here and more. Oh by the way the place was amazing it's always clean and everything look nice, and all the team makes me filled likes part of the family."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Amazing!! Super comfy; everyone is nice and professional."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Bright Smiles is a wonderful place to go if you are looking for a dentist. They explained everything to my daughter and they make your experience there fun. My daughter loves going there"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Love it . Very Polite, Gentle & Caring"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"We had a great experience from start to finish. The waiting room is immaculate, every staff member is friendly, the hygienists were so kind and encouraging with my kids and the dentist was loving and informative."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"emergency visit for a broken tooth. Was seen immediately and a treatment plan was put in place promptly. Service and care were excellent and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"What an amazing office! The staff is super nice and professional and I love all the art work around the place! Dental care and crown is the best I ever had!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Great customer service and if I'm happy with everything that you me thank you very much and I appreciate it and I love you a little girl so happy 😊 😃 😀 😄"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I always have a good experience with all the staff being so understanding, accommodating, and attentive to any concern that I have. I came in for a cleaning and have no been using my Invisalign, so was hesitant in addressing that issue to the dental hygienists, but ultimately did, and they were very kind and explained that it is sometimes to be self disciplined, but that they would help me get out track and start another round, and make me reach where I would like to be smile wise. Lovely staff!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"My kids love the dentist and that is only because of Bright Young Smiles! They are excited for each and every visit. The staff goes above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Not fond of the "dentist" but visits to Bright Young Smiles always exceeds my expectations. Polite, professional, and kind."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"One of my children slipped and fell and knocked his teeth pretty bad on a Saturday. Our dentist at the time didn't have weekend hours and Bright Young Smiles had great reviews and Saturday hours, we called and they took him right away. That was about 3 years ago. We switched all of our children here and have been going here ever since. They are really good people. My kids are always so happy to go to the dentist. My wife has nothing but great things to say after ever visit."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"On time and great service"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"The two gals who helped me were very kind and helpful. I will return."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is the best! Dr. Gaffney and his team are so helpful and kind. Best dentist experience I’ve ever had"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Dr Gaffney and his staff are top notch. The equipment is the latest. Cleanliness is evident everywhere."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Good and nice place very friendly"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Love this place… first time ever going to a dentist and feeling like they really care! STAFF ARE WARM AND FRIENDLY !! I recommended them to all my family and friends! Thank you all at BRIGHT YOUNG SMILES!! 👍"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"Fantastic"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"I was recommended by someone I knew to come here. They did not disappoint, the office is clean & beautiful. Everyone was so nice and professional. Hands down best dentist office I’ve been to."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"This was my first visit to a dentist in a very long time and was HIGHLY impressed with every staff member that i interacted with. Was very very pleased with how informative and upfront they were. If you need a dentist Bright Young Smiles is your place!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2022

"Awesome service, extremely professional, very friendly and efficient staff. Amazing experience!!!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"Great dental practice!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"Bright Youg Smiles is the best run dentist office. I wish all of my doctors practices had this kind of communication, dilligence and follow up. The dentists and assistants are very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"The location & parking was very good!! The office is staffed with very helpful and friendly employees. The waiting area is very nice and you won’t feel uncomfortable at all when there. The dentist assistant was great! My dentist is Dr. Gaffney. He made whole process very pleasant no pain. Very caring made me feel very special cared. There aren’t enough words to write about the experience. If you are looking for a dentist who cares, listens and will take care of all your needs then you have to make an appointment!! You won’t be disappointed with the professionalism and care from Dr. Gaffney and everybody there. Thank you guys Thais pavia"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"The location & parking was very good!! The office is staffed with very helpful and friendly employees. The waiting area is very nice and you won’t feel uncomfortable at all when there. The dentist assistant was great! My dentist is Dr. Gaffney. He made whole process very pleasant no pain. Very caring made me feel very special cared. There aren’t enough words to write about the experience. If you are looking for a dentist who cares, listens and will take care of all your needs then you have to make an appointment!! You won’t be disappointed with the professionalism and care from Dr. Gaffney and everybody there. Thank you guys Thais pavia"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"Kids friendly place, excellent care and service from the reception to the doctor! Highly recommend this place. Everyone is so kind, caring, smiling and just the best. The place is clean and neat. My son could not be happier to have found such an amazing pediatric dentist right here in South Florida."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"The entire team was so patient with my 21 month old son. They were kinda and playful with him! Doctor took her time with us and was very knowledgeable and educated us."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is a hidden gem of a dentist office in Lighthouse Point. The dentists and staff are very professional. The office is beautiful and so clean! I highly recommend Bright Young Smiles as I have been a patient for almost 8 years now!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"Their team is very nice and made sure they went over everything that needs to be done. It has been some time since I’ve been to a dentist but they worked up a treatment plan and made sure they put the main priority treatment first and they even accommodated my schedule for a cleaning. Looking forward to coming back regularly to them."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"The staff was very friendly and people-oriented. They made my family feel welcome."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Wait was a little longer than usual but, it all worked out well and was great to see Sr. Catherine back."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Excellent experience all the time. Thank u for making it comfortable and easy!! Appreciate the time and effort!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Wait was a little longer than usual but, it all worked out well and was great to see Sr. Catherine back."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 15 2022

"They did a great job on My daughter’s cleaning"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 15 2022

"Best dentist office ever."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 14 2022

"Hands down one of the best dental offices around. Friendly, clean, and caring. I would recommend them to everyone!!!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Amazing and friendly staff! Very attentive and knowledgeable! Always a great experience when I bring my two daughters to the dentist."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Hello to young Bright Smile, one of my daughters recommend me to you guys and I’m so glad she did i’m very happy with the service there. I appreciate the kindness, courteous everyone is sooo sweet. Thank guys you’re the best ! I would Definitely recommend some one to you guys ❤️❤️💋"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"They're amazing. Great stuff and my daughter don't hate going to the dentist. 😁😁😁"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Always 5 Star, professionally run, clean, up to date, and everyone is so nice👍🏼"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Great and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Very friendly and clean environment. I have been coming here for a while and I don’t have any issues."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Dr. Gaffney is the best!! The best experience always!"

5.0 Review from Q.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"New patient. So far the experience here at Bright young smiles have been great, the staff are very nice and friendly also to mention very patient love the location it’s super clean and organized I highly recommended😀🤩"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"i love this place so much great experience"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Our family has been patients of this practice for years. The best!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"We've been coming here for years and have always been treated well. I feel like the level of care is very high."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Always a pleasure coming to this dentist. Everyone is so friendly. They are very thorough and explain everything. They always give you an explanation/ treatment plan on cost before any procedure. This is a family practice so you can all attend the same practice."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"I have been coming here for years, the staff is absolutely fantastic! I never have to worry about them being rough, or trying to upsell me on treatments or things I don't need. Honestly, I can't word how amazing they are! You'll just have to come and see for yourself, I promise you won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Yelp Aug 09 2022

"I have been coming here for years, the staff is absolutely fantastic! I never have to worry about them being rough, or trying to upsell me on treatments or things I don’t need. Honestly, I can’t word how amazing they are! You’ll just have to come and see for yourself, I promise you won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Been going here for years. Both myself and my children have had excellent treatment and a pleasant experience! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"I was vacationing in Ft. Lauderdale and had an emergency—I am from out- of-state and recently had a root canal and needed urgent care. Bright Young Smiles was recommended to me. I telephoned the office and they were kind enough as well as accommodating to work me in their schedule same day. I saw Dr. Gaffney; he helped me, provided excellent care, and corrected my issue. Dr. Gaffney not only provided excellent care which was very important to me, but also I was in an area that I was unfamiliar and fortunate to have found a trustworthy dental office. The staff was very pleasant and compassionate toward me as well. Thank you again, I appreciate your excellent care!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Ive been going to Bright Young Smiles for over a year now. My previous dental office left me with a smile that hindered my confidence and since working with Dr. Gaffney and Dr. Young Ive been more confident with my smile than ever before. Their work is incredible, its a very clean establishment, and the sense of community between the staff and patients is incredible."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"They are the best...very gentle, the kindest, the most efficient, the cleanest, they run on time and I'm so lucky my husband and I found them!!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I liked the turtle pictures on the wall. Also my teeth feel great. Should’ve said that one first"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"My son broke his tooth and they had all the equipment to check everything."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"I have always loved this dentist. I’ve been going here since I was little and even though it’s about an hour drive, I will not switch dentists because this one has my standards way up. I now have my 3 year old twins who started coming here 6 months ago. They are so absolutely wonderful with kids and give stickers, prizes and a little goodie bag. They’re so patient, gentle & sweet to the kids and dont rush. They take their time & we are still never there for more than 30 minutes. We are in & out & never wait more than 2-3 minutes to be called. Who would have thought my kids would actually look forward to their dentist appointment!? Lol… not me!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is the best! Dr. Gaffney and team have helped me tremendously and done every operation very well and left me with little to no pain. The best dentist in South Florida!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"From the moment I moved to Bright Young Smiles a couple of years ago, the care, expertise and positive attitude has been exceptional! Glad I made the move!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Perfection every time… pain free, beautiful smiles"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Very good service very polite very clean my daughter enjoyed the service at the dentist she was really in pain and they made her feel very comfortable to come to conclusion"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Young and staff have always gone above and beyond to take care of all my dental needs. I started coming here for cleanings, and decided to try Invisilign. The entire process was simple, efficient, and the results I’ve seen so far have gone a long way in boosting my confidence in my smile. Amazing individuals work here!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I feared dentists for about 15 years. Some bad experiences elsewhere triggered great apprehension. It wasn't until I visited Dr. Gaffney at Bright Young Smiles that I FINALLY experienced pain-free treatments, joyful hygienists, happy receptionists, and a phenomenal doctor. If you are afraid of a painful experience or dread dentists, I encourage you to give Dr. Gaffney and his team a try. They are absolutely outstanding."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Excellent dental office and team. The office is always clean and bright. The staff is always very courteous and accommodating. Would absolutely recommend."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Great dentist. The building is very clean and up to date. The dentists are very nice and quick."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Bright Young Smiles makes going to the dentist as enjoyable as possible. The ladies at the front are so organized, the office decor is amazing and it's always so clean. I've seen 4/5 Dentists and all were amazing. Like most, I have had my issues with dental care in this office and others, but Bright Young Smiles works to make everything as it should be. Both my husband and brother went 10+ years with no dental care, and this is the only place they will go. We love Bright Young Smiles!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Everyone was very nice and comforting. Did their jobs properly and I left satisfied that my teeth were in good care."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Today was my first time in the office and it was such a welcoming environment! Every single staff member was so kind and welcoming. I can’t wait to get started on my Invisalign treatment here!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Amazing experience!!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Everyone was very nice and comforting. Did their jobs properly and I left satisfied that my teeth were in good care."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great place, people, very nice. highly recommended"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Best place for kids and adults. Always on the cutting edge. Knowledgeable, skill and very personable staff. There is delicious coffee if you’re waiting and internet. We’ve been patients for almost 5 years."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"I had the best experience at Bright Young Smiles amidst a not so great tooth situation. Dr. Gaffney and the entire staff were incredible! From the front desk to the the dental assistants to of course Dr. Gaffney himself, they were caring and helpful. They got me in for an emergency dental appointment right away, and when they found out I was heading out of town soon with my family, they went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of before traveling. They not only referred me to a great endodontist for a root canal but scheduled the appointment for me right away. Then they made and fitted me for a permanent crown in record time so that I wouldn’t have to worry about it on our family vacation. I would recommend Bright Young Smiles to any and everyone! They were an answer to prayer!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"The customer service is great. Wait time small and it's so clean and comfy"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"From cleaning to crowns they are top notch! I came to Bright Young Smiles on a recommendation and so glad I did. Dr. Gaffney and his staff are very attentive to every detail and I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Very professional family friendly and knowledgeable they explain every procedure in layman's term thank you"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Service was pretty exceptional."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Everyone is friendly, no one is ever in a bad mood. Welcoming, helpful and informative"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Everyone is warm and welcoming. Lissandra my dental Hygenist, Dr. Young and Dr. Gaffney and his assistant were amazing! Anticipated all my needs and made my otherwise dreaded visit to the dentist a walk in the park. Thank you so very much! I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"The staff here is always amazing from the girls at the front desk to the dental hygienists to the doctor they always make sure your experience is a good one!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Very professional atmosphere from the start of my visit. The office staff will check your insurance for coverage before your appointment to let you know the details. You will be informed before your visit, taking that stress out of the picture. I experience state of the art technology in Dentistry, like digital imaging of my teeth, explaining every step and sharing with me what they see, as they saw it A soothing atmosphshere, a monitor was streeming live under water fish from a local pier as they did their work and I relaxed in a visual delight.. Awesome experience!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Always super friendly and accommodating. Hard to find an office like this one who has been so consistently good to our children, Dr Young has done a great job with this practice!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"We love coming here. They take such good care of my girls and are always friendly and talkative with them. The kids love the experience. Thank you for making teeth cleaning so easy."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is amazing! Dr.Young has been taking care of my daughter since she was 3 years old, today she is 12! My son who is 6 now was terrific of the dentist however they made it the most amazing experience ever and he now loves the dentist. I see Dr. Catherine Young or Dr. Gaffney both are amazing. Try it out I promise you won't be disappointed! They are super clean as well!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Dr. Marcela and Ms. Michu(I Hope I spelled your name correctly), were amazing and very patient. Great visit, fantastic office"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Great office! Super friendly staff, and family friendly"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"My daughter and I have been coming to Bright Young Smile for 7 years. The place is very clean, the staffs are very friendly and thoughtful. Dentist and dental hygienist are very gentle, make us feel comfortable everytime we get dental check up and cleaning. Would rate 10 stars if google has 10 stars rating"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"The staff are always professional and amazing. Todays experience with Lisandra and Dr. Gaff he didn’t disappoint. The office space is always clean and it’s actually very nice looking. Highly Recommend this office!"

5.0 <