Patient Reviews

If you're looking to transform the health and appearance of your smile through personalized dental care, Bright Young Smiles is here for you. Our expert dentists are dedicated to offering the highest quality of care and treatments in Lighthouse Point, FL. We strive to help our patients feel comfortable and at home in our family-friendly dental office as we address each specific need. We encourage you to browse through our patient reviews to learn more about the stunning results you can achieve by visiting us today.

Reviews for Bright Young Smiles

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Great experience all around. Clean, super professional."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I heard about this Dentist office from another parent. This was my daughter's first dentist appointment and in her words her experience was amazing. Very friendly staff and very accommodating. THANK YOU!!! I appreciate the pleasant experience for my little one visit today. 💕"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have been a patient for many years and have always been satisfied with the service at Bright Young Smiles. The staff is always very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Do yourselves a huge favor and switch to Bright Young Smiles. You will have the very best experience you can at a Dentist’s office. Trust me. I have been to many. Nicest staff and Doctors that explain every detail patiently."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a great experience coming to the dentist . Everyone is so friendly"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Catherine and her entire staff are amazing. For someone who has such a fear of a dental office I am very relaxed and comforted by their treatment."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"The excellent staff and dentists are doing a great job and are professional. I want to forward future again. Keep it up."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I love this practice ! The staff is so friendly and professional and the office is beautiful ! The dentists and hygienists are the BEST !"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"We love Bright Young Smiles! Everyone is so friendly and the kids actually get excited to go to the dentist. It’s always easy to get an appointment and it is very helpful that you can get in as early as 7:20am."

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"My son has been a patient for 10 years! We love it! The staff is friendly, the office is warm and inviting, and service is always prompt!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Great first experience with my 3 year old. She was cranky going in so I expected a disaster... they knew what to do to get her intrigued and cooperative."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I have been going to Dr Young and Bright young smiles since I was a kid. They genuinely care about you. Thanks for caring guys!!🙂 Jonathan M"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Realy nice place and good staff take good care of us specially the kids."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"the staff is very friendly great experience!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Place rocks. They do a great job."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Always ready to take care of my dental, even at a minute’s notice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Bright young smiles y’all the best that’s all I got to say."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Oct 17 2022

"They do a terrific job 😊😁 never no complaints 🙂 very happy with bright young smiles 😁"

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"The entire staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Super fast and painless cleaning. The staff is pleasant"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"First time here. Kind staff. All new equipment. They take the time to explain everything. I really loved the experience"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"It was amazing. It was very quick and they work very thorough.10/10 For Sure !"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Very polite and professional staff, quick and easy visits 👍🏼"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"I honestly have never been so impressed with how smooth everything is ran. From the front desk to the doctors. Everyone is so friendly and whatever procedure is completed it is done with care as well as excellence!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Always professional, caring, kind, and helpful in the care of my teeth. Lisandra was Great!!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Doctor Young and the whole team was awesome I would like to recommend all my friends, and family to get all there invisalign retainers done here and more. Oh by the way the place was amazing it's always clean and everything look nice, and all the team makes me filled likes part of the family."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Amazing!! Super comfy; everyone is nice and professional."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Love it . Very Polite, Gentle & Caring"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"We had a great experience from start to finish. The waiting room is immaculate, every staff member is friendly, the hygienists were so kind and encouraging with my kids and the dentist was loving and informative."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"emergency visit for a broken tooth. Was seen immediately and a treatment plan was put in place promptly. Service and care were excellent and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"What an amazing office! The staff is super nice and professional and I love all the art work around the place! Dental care and crown is the best I ever had!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Great customer service and if I'm happy with everything that you me thank you very much and I appreciate it and I love you a little girl so happy 😊 😃 😀 😄"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I always have a good experience with all the staff being so understanding, accommodating, and attentive to any concern that I have. I came in for a cleaning and have no been using my Invisalign, so was hesitant in addressing that issue to the dental hygienists, but ultimately did, and they were very kind and explained that it is sometimes to be self disciplined, but that they would help me get out track and start another round, and make me reach where I would like to be smile wise. Lovely staff!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"My kids love the dentist and that is only because of Bright Young Smiles! They are excited for each and every visit. The staff goes above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"One of my children slipped and fell and knocked his teeth pretty bad on a Saturday. Our dentist at the time didn't have weekend hours and Bright Young Smiles had great reviews and Saturday hours, we called and they took him right away. That was about 3 years ago. We switched all of our children here and have been going here ever since. They are really good people. My kids are always so happy to go to the dentist. My wife has nothing but great things to say after ever visit."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is the best! Dr. Gaffney and his team are so helpful and kind. Best dentist experience I’ve ever had"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Dr Gaffney and his staff are top notch. The equipment is the latest. Cleanliness is evident everywhere."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Love this place… first time ever going to a dentist and feeling like they really care! STAFF ARE WARM AND FRIENDLY !! I recommended them to all my family and friends! Thank you all at BRIGHT YOUNG SMILES!! 👍"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"I was recommended by someone I knew to come here. They did not disappoint, the office is clean & beautiful. Everyone was so nice and professional. Hands down best dentist office I’ve been to."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"This was my first visit to a dentist in a very long time and was HIGHLY impressed with every staff member that i interacted with. Was very very pleased with how informative and upfront they were. If you need a dentist Bright Young Smiles is your place!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2022

"Awesome service, extremely professional, very friendly and efficient staff. Amazing experience!!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"Bright Youg Smiles is the best run dentist office. I wish all of my doctors practices had this kind of communication, dilligence and follow up. The dentists and assistants are very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"The location & parking was very good!! The office is staffed with very helpful and friendly employees. The waiting area is very nice and you won’t feel uncomfortable at all when there. The dentist assistant was great! My dentist is Dr. Gaffney. He made whole process very pleasant no pain. Very caring made me feel very special cared. There aren’t enough words to write about the experience. If you are looking for a dentist who cares, listens and will take care of all your needs then you have to make an appointment!! You won’t be disappointed with the professionalism and care from Dr. Gaffney and everybody there. Thank you guys Thais pavia"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"Kids friendly place, excellent care and service from the reception to the doctor! Highly recommend this place. Everyone is so kind, caring, smiling and just the best. The place is clean and neat. My son could not be happier to have found such an amazing pediatric dentist right here in South Florida."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"The location & parking was very good!! The office is staffed with very helpful and friendly employees. The waiting area is very nice and you won’t feel uncomfortable at all when there. The dentist assistant was great! My dentist is Dr. Gaffney. He made whole process very pleasant no pain. Very caring made me feel very special cared. There aren’t enough words to write about the experience. If you are looking for a dentist who cares, listens and will take care of all your needs then you have to make an appointment!! You won’t be disappointed with the professionalism and care from Dr. Gaffney and everybody there. Thank you guys Thais pavia"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"The entire team was so patient with my 21 month old son. They were kinda and playful with him! Doctor took her time with us and was very knowledgeable and educated us."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is a hidden gem of a dentist office in Lighthouse Point. The dentists and staff are very professional. The office is beautiful and so clean! I highly recommend Bright Young Smiles as I have been a patient for almost 8 years now!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 14 2022

"Hands down one of the best dental offices around. Friendly, clean, and caring. I would recommend them to everyone!!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 05 2022

"A big shout out to the staff at bright young smiles. I woke up in pain and I had not been to their office in 7 years, but they got me in same day. Dr. Gaffney was amazing. He referred me to the best Endodontics office in Boca. I will always use Bright Young Smile for the rest of my life. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Great office, great dentists!!! My whole family goes here and have been for a long time and have referred many people. Dr. Gaffney is gentle & kind, with a great personality. Always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. One of the best things about this office is when you need them, they find time to take care of you. They make you feel like you matter. Very refreshing feeling!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Great office, great dentists!!! My whole family goes here and have been for a long time and have referred many people. Dr. Gaffney is gentle & kind, with a great personality. Always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. One of the best things about this office is when you need them, they find time to take care of you. They make you feel like you matter. Very refreshing feeling!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Going to the dentist has been something I try to put off in the past. However, whenever I come to Bright Young Smiles I can stay there for hours— literally! Dr. Catherine Young and her assistant Rose spent several hours on my latest dental work, filling in cavities and adding bonding. I couldn’t be happier with the results, I feel so much better about my smile now! They made the whole experience extremely comfortable for me, offering a blanket and letting me catch up on my latest Netflix show. They utilize the latest tech gadgets on the market for dentistry so you don’t feel like all these crazy tools are in your mouth. Which in my opinion usually tends to feel uncomfortable hence why I’ve avoided the dentist in the past. Dr. Catherine Young also focuses on cosmetic dentistry and was able to help correct the balance of my smile via lip fillers. She has an artistic eye and takes the time to really focus and perfect where she is injecting in order to make your smile perfectly balanced. I’ve had filler in the past and usually it’s a quick appointment where I felt that they didn’t take the time to consider the structure of my face. Dr. Young was the complete opposite and was so gentle whenever she would inject. Would highly recommend this procedure to be done if you want the perfect smile!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"When my friend recommended Bright Young Smiles I never in a million years expected to have the experience My son and I had with them. Dr. Catherine Young has not only helped me with my TMJ problems but I swear to you she has a halo on her head. She is not just really good at what she does but she is so compassionate and kind and held my hand while I was going through a difficult time. Its not hard to see why everyone in her staff is happy in the office. Everyone is very friendly and want to make you feel very comfortable while you’re there. My whole family will start going there now. :)"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.