Patient Reviews

If you're looking to transform the health and appearance of your smile through personalized dental care, Bright Young Smiles is here for you. Our expert dentists are dedicated to offering the highest quality of care and treatments in Lighthouse Point, FL. We strive to help our patients feel comfortable and at home in our family-friendly dental office as we address each specific need. We encourage you to browse through our patient reviews to learn more about the stunning results you can achieve by visiting us today.

Reviews for Digital X-rays Services Near Lighthouse Point, FL

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2023

"The best dental office I have been to. Front desk is fabulous, Jami, the hygienist is a true gem who convinced me through her explanation to get a deep cleaning, and the dentists are fabulous."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"My kids love coming here! The staff and the dentist are so welcoming and professional, we never leave unsatisfied!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Always love seeing the staff here! super caring and personable and mayny time fun/funny. I actually look forward to my dentist appointment if you can belive it 😆."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Dec 26 2022

"Bright, professional, and warm bedside manner for my child and me! We are so happy with everyone who works here. They are reasonable and kind. The facility is spotless. We will continue to be patients! Thank you?"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"The energy in this office was infectious! From the front desk staff, to the most gentle dental hygienist, and of course the Dr….everyone was so happy to be there making me feel so comfortable. 10\10!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Always love visiting for my cleanings and Invisalign check-up. The team at Bright Young Smiles are top notch professionals who are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The office is extremely inviting, clean and is the opposite of a typical sterile medical office. Thanks for everything as always!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Love this place, I bring my 3 kids here, love the staff and doctors definitely recommend this place"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Great customer service!!! Entire staff is amazing and friendly. Office is immaculate, modern and all the newest technology. Best in town, I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I had such a awesome and pleasant visit at bright young smiles today. It was just for a cleaning but it was like I was visiting friends on a random day. I felt so comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I love this practice ! The staff is so friendly and professional and the office is beautiful ! The dentists and hygienists are the BEST !"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"We love Bright Young Smiles! Everyone is so friendly and the kids actually get excited to go to the dentist. It’s always easy to get an appointment and it is very helpful that you can get in as early as 7:20am."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I have been going to Dr Young and Bright young smiles since I was a kid. They genuinely care about you. Thanks for caring guys!!🙂 Jonathan M"

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"My son has been a patient for 10 years! We love it! The staff is friendly, the office is warm and inviting, and service is always prompt!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"First time here. Kind staff. All new equipment. They take the time to explain everything. I really loved the experience"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Always professional, caring, kind, and helpful in the care of my teeth. Lisandra was Great!!!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Love it . Very Polite, Gentle & Caring"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"We had a great experience from start to finish. The waiting room is immaculate, every staff member is friendly, the hygienists were so kind and encouraging with my kids and the dentist was loving and informative."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"emergency visit for a broken tooth. Was seen immediately and a treatment plan was put in place promptly. Service and care were excellent and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"What an amazing office! The staff is super nice and professional and I love all the art work around the place! Dental care and crown is the best I ever had!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Great customer service and if I'm happy with everything that you me thank you very much and I appreciate it and I love you a little girl so happy 😊 😃 😀 😄"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I always have a good experience with all the staff being so understanding, accommodating, and attentive to any concern that I have. I came in for a cleaning and have no been using my Invisalign, so was hesitant in addressing that issue to the dental hygienists, but ultimately did, and they were very kind and explained that it is sometimes to be self disciplined, but that they would help me get out track and start another round, and make me reach where I would like to be smile wise. Lovely staff!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"My kids love the dentist and that is only because of Bright Young Smiles! They are excited for each and every visit. The staff goes above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"One of my children slipped and fell and knocked his teeth pretty bad on a Saturday. Our dentist at the time didn't have weekend hours and Bright Young Smiles had great reviews and Saturday hours, we called and they took him right away. That was about 3 years ago. We switched all of our children here and have been going here ever since. They are really good people. My kids are always so happy to go to the dentist. My wife has nothing but great things to say after ever visit."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is the best! Dr. Gaffney and his team are so helpful and kind. Best dentist experience I’ve ever had"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Dr Gaffney and his staff are top notch. The equipment is the latest. Cleanliness is evident everywhere."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Love this place… first time ever going to a dentist and feeling like they really care! STAFF ARE WARM AND FRIENDLY !! I recommended them to all my family and friends! Thank you all at BRIGHT YOUNG SMILES!! 👍"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"I was recommended by someone I knew to come here. They did not disappoint, the office is clean & beautiful. Everyone was so nice and professional. Hands down best dentist office I’ve been to."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"This was my first visit to a dentist in a very long time and was HIGHLY impressed with every staff member that i interacted with. Was very very pleased with how informative and upfront they were. If you need a dentist Bright Young Smiles is your place!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"Bright Youg Smiles is the best run dentist office. I wish all of my doctors practices had this kind of communication, dilligence and follow up. The dentists and assistants are very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"The location & parking was very good!! The office is staffed with very helpful and friendly employees. The waiting area is very nice and you won’t feel uncomfortable at all when there. The dentist assistant was great! My dentist is Dr. Gaffney. He made whole process very pleasant no pain. Very caring made me feel very special cared. There aren’t enough words to write about the experience. If you are looking for a dentist who cares, listens and will take care of all your needs then you have to make an appointment!! You won’t be disappointed with the professionalism and care from Dr. Gaffney and everybody there. Thank you guys Thais pavia"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"Kids friendly place, excellent care and service from the reception to the doctor! Highly recommend this place. Everyone is so kind, caring, smiling and just the best. The place is clean and neat. My son could not be happier to have found such an amazing pediatric dentist right here in South Florida."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"The entire team was so patient with my 21 month old son. They were kinda and playful with him! Doctor took her time with us and was very knowledgeable and educated us."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is a hidden gem of a dentist office in Lighthouse Point. The dentists and staff are very professional. The office is beautiful and so clean! I highly recommend Bright Young Smiles as I have been a patient for almost 8 years now!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 14 2022

"Hands down one of the best dental offices around. Friendly, clean, and caring. I would recommend them to everyone!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.