Patient Reviews

If you're looking to transform the health and appearance of your smile through personalized dental care, Bright Young Smiles is here for you. Our expert dentists are dedicated to offering the highest quality of care and treatments in Lighthouse Point, FL. We strive to help our patients feel comfortable and at home in our family-friendly dental office as we address each specific need. We encourage you to browse through our patient reviews to learn more about the stunning results you can achieve by visiting us today.

Reviews for Family Dentistry Services Near Lighthouse Point, FL

5.0 Review from Y.Z. Source: Google Jan 29 2023

"My kids have been going to Bright Young Smiles since they opened. They've never been afraid to go to the dentist. Everyone in the office is so nice and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2023

"The best dental office I have been to. Front desk is fabulous, Jami, the hygienist is a true gem who convinced me through her explanation to get a deep cleaning, and the dentists are fabulous."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"My kids love coming here! The staff and the dentist are so welcoming and professional, we never leave unsatisfied!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"The best dentist practice in South Florida. Very professional and super nice. Extremely satisfy with all the services and attention."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Always love seeing the staff here! super caring and personable and mayny time fun/funny. I actually look forward to my dentist appointment if you can belive it 😆."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Dec 26 2022

"Bright, professional, and warm bedside manner for my child and me! We are so happy with everyone who works here. They are reasonable and kind. The facility is spotless. We will continue to be patients! Thank you?"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2022

"This place is amazing! My 10 and 6 year old have been coming here for 3 years and the best pediatric dentistry by far. I also as an adult get my dental service done here as well. They work with your schedule and try to get as much done for you that your kids are comfortable with. It’s well worth the hour and a half drive for me to get here!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"I had the best cleaning in my life. Thank you, Jamie, my teeth are sparkling white!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"The energy in this office was infectious! From the front desk staff, to the most gentle dental hygienist, and of course the Dr….everyone was so happy to be there making me feel so comfortable. 10\10!!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Easy scheduling, prompt check in, I liked having option to do paperwork online before appt. Very friendly relaxed staff, clean office, very thorough visit with xrays and cleaning."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"My daughter and son had fillings done today and it was so easy and painless! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"This is the best dental office you will find! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, beautiful office with modern tech. Cleanings, fillings, crowns and Invisalign, I've had it all, and highly recommend Bright Young Smiles."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Facebook Nov 15 2022

"Yesterday I had two crowns replaced at Bright Young Smiles by Dr. Catherine. Being a patient of Dr. Catherine for ten years, plus or minus, I am very conscious of the excellent dental care that is provided. State of the art facility, extremely compassionate care and a most component staff made for a excellent experience. A very special “THANK YOU“ to Dr. Catherine, Priscilla and Caitlin for taking exceptional care of me."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Always love visiting for my cleanings and Invisalign check-up. The team at Bright Young Smiles are top notch professionals who are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The office is extremely inviting, clean and is the opposite of a typical sterile medical office. Thanks for everything as always!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Love this place, I bring my 3 kids here, love the staff and doctors definitely recommend this place"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Great customer service!!! Entire staff is amazing and friendly. Office is immaculate, modern and all the newest technology. Best in town, I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I had such a awesome and pleasant visit at bright young smiles today. It was just for a cleaning but it was like I was visiting friends on a random day. I felt so comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I heard about this Dentist office from another parent. This was my daughter's first dentist appointment and in her words her experience was amazing. Very friendly staff and very accommodating. THANK YOU!!! I appreciate the pleasant experience for my little one visit today. 💕"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have been a patient for many years and have always been satisfied with the service at Bright Young Smiles. The staff is always very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Do yourselves a huge favor and switch to Bright Young Smiles. You will have the very best experience you can at a Dentist’s office. Trust me. I have been to many. Nicest staff and Doctors that explain every detail patiently."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Catherine and her entire staff are amazing. For someone who has such a fear of a dental office I am very relaxed and comforted by their treatment."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I love this practice ! The staff is so friendly and professional and the office is beautiful ! The dentists and hygienists are the BEST !"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"We love Bright Young Smiles! Everyone is so friendly and the kids actually get excited to go to the dentist. It’s always easy to get an appointment and it is very helpful that you can get in as early as 7:20am."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I have been going to Dr Young and Bright young smiles since I was a kid. They genuinely care about you. Thanks for caring guys!!🙂 Jonathan M"

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"My son has been a patient for 10 years! We love it! The staff is friendly, the office is warm and inviting, and service is always prompt!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Great first experience with my 3 year old. She was cranky going in so I expected a disaster... they knew what to do to get her intrigued and cooperative."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Super fast and painless cleaning. The staff is pleasant"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"First time here. Kind staff. All new equipment. They take the time to explain everything. I really loved the experience"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"I honestly have never been so impressed with how smooth everything is ran. From the front desk to the doctors. Everyone is so friendly and whatever procedure is completed it is done with care as well as excellence!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Always professional, caring, kind, and helpful in the care of my teeth. Lisandra was Great!!!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Love it . Very Polite, Gentle & Caring"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"We had a great experience from start to finish. The waiting room is immaculate, every staff member is friendly, the hygienists were so kind and encouraging with my kids and the dentist was loving and informative."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"emergency visit for a broken tooth. Was seen immediately and a treatment plan was put in place promptly. Service and care were excellent and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"What an amazing office! The staff is super nice and professional and I love all the art work around the place! Dental care and crown is the best I ever had!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Great customer service and if I'm happy with everything that you me thank you very much and I appreciate it and I love you a little girl so happy 😊 😃 😀 😄"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I always have a good experience with all the staff being so understanding, accommodating, and attentive to any concern that I have. I came in for a cleaning and have no been using my Invisalign, so was hesitant in addressing that issue to the dental hygienists, but ultimately did, and they were very kind and explained that it is sometimes to be self disciplined, but that they would help me get out track and start another round, and make me reach where I would like to be smile wise. Lovely staff!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"My kids love the dentist and that is only because of Bright Young Smiles! They are excited for each and every visit. The staff goes above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"One of my children slipped and fell and knocked his teeth pretty bad on a Saturday. Our dentist at the time didn't have weekend hours and Bright Young Smiles had great reviews and Saturday hours, we called and they took him right away. That was about 3 years ago. We switched all of our children here and have been going here ever since. They are really good people. My kids are always so happy to go to the dentist. My wife has nothing but great things to say after ever visit."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is the best! Dr. Gaffney and his team are so helpful and kind. Best dentist experience I’ve ever had"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Dr Gaffney and his staff are top notch. The equipment is the latest. Cleanliness is evident everywhere."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Love this place… first time ever going to a dentist and feeling like they really care! STAFF ARE WARM AND FRIENDLY !! I recommended them to all my family and friends! Thank you all at BRIGHT YOUNG SMILES!! 👍"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"I was recommended by someone I knew to come here. They did not disappoint, the office is clean & beautiful. Everyone was so nice and professional. Hands down best dentist office I’ve been to."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"This was my first visit to a dentist in a very long time and was HIGHLY impressed with every staff member that i interacted with. Was very very pleased with how informative and upfront they were. If you need a dentist Bright Young Smiles is your place!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2022

"Awesome service, extremely professional, very friendly and efficient staff. Amazing experience!!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"Bright Youg Smiles is the best run dentist office. I wish all of my doctors practices had this kind of communication, dilligence and follow up. The dentists and assistants are very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"The location & parking was very good!! The office is staffed with very helpful and friendly employees. The waiting area is very nice and you won’t feel uncomfortable at all when there. The dentist assistant was great! My dentist is Dr. Gaffney. He made whole process very pleasant no pain. Very caring made me feel very special cared. There aren’t enough words to write about the experience. If you are looking for a dentist who cares, listens and will take care of all your needs then you have to make an appointment!! You won’t be disappointed with the professionalism and care from Dr. Gaffney and everybody there. Thank you guys Thais pavia"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"The location & parking was very good!! The office is staffed with very helpful and friendly employees. The waiting area is very nice and you won’t feel uncomfortable at all when there. The dentist assistant was great! My dentist is Dr. Gaffney. He made whole process very pleasant no pain. Very caring made me feel very special cared. There aren’t enough words to write about the experience. If you are looking for a dentist who cares, listens and will take care of all your needs then you have to make an appointment!! You won’t be disappointed with the professionalism and care from Dr. Gaffney and everybody there. Thank you guys Thais pavia"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"Kids friendly place, excellent care and service from the reception to the doctor! Highly recommend this place. Everyone is so kind, caring, smiling and just the best. The place is clean and neat. My son could not be happier to have found such an amazing pediatric dentist right here in South Florida."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"The entire team was so patient with my 21 month old son. They were kinda and playful with him! Doctor took her time with us and was very knowledgeable and educated us."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Bright Young Smiles is a hidden gem of a dentist office in Lighthouse Point. The dentists and staff are very professional. The office is beautiful and so clean! I highly recommend Bright Young Smiles as I have been a patient for almost 8 years now!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"Their team is very nice and made sure they went over everything that needs to be done. It has been some time since I’ve been to a dentist but they worked up a treatment plan and made sure they put the main priority treatment first and they even accommodated my schedule for a cleaning. Looking forward to coming back regularly to them."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 14 2022

"Hands down one of the best dental offices around. Friendly, clean, and caring. I would recommend them to everyone!!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Young and staff have always gone above and beyond to take care of all my dental needs. I started coming here for cleanings, and decided to try Invisilign. The entire process was simple, efficient, and the results I’ve seen so far have gone a long way in boosting my confidence in my smile. Amazing individuals work here!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Bright Young Smiles makes going to the dentist as enjoyable as possible. The ladies at the front are so organized, the office decor is amazing and it's always so clean. I've seen 4/5 Dentists and all were amazing. Like most, I have had my issues with dental care in this office and others, but Bright Young Smiles works to make everything as it should be. Both my husband and brother went 10+ years with no dental care, and this is the only place they will go. We love Bright Young Smiles!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"From cleaning to crowns they are top notch! I came to Bright Young Smiles on a recommendation and so glad I did. Dr. Gaffney and his staff are very attentive to every detail and I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"We love coming here. They take such good care of my girls and are always friendly and talkative with them. The kids love the experience. Thank you for making teeth cleaning so easy."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"My daughter and I have been coming to Bright Young Smile for 7 years. The place is very clean, the staffs are very friendly and thoughtful. Dentist and dental hygienist are very gentle, make us feel comfortable everytime we get dental check up and cleaning. Would rate 10 stars if google has 10 stars rating"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"I am extremely pleased with Bright Young Smiles. I will admit, I was never a fan of the dentist. Until I went to Bright Young Smiles. The staff at Bright Young Smiles is absolutely amazing and so friendly!! They make you feel so welcomed and your like a part of their family. Dr Gafney, Kendall, Cameron, Jen, Giselle, and everyone else that works there always has a smile on their face and just makes you feel at home. That’s why I have referred numerous friends to Bright Young Smiles. Not to mention their dental cleanings and other procedures I have had done are outstanding! Dr Gafney even called me after hours at nighttime to check on me at home after my dental procedure I had done and to see how I was feeling. You don’t see that often.. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now !! Danny Horkheimer"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"I had stains & so much built up for years on my bottom teeth with an hour and a half of deep cleaning I had the confidence in my bottom teeth again"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2021

"my wife and daughter have been using Bright Young Smiles for years, I only started within the last year or so... been a long time, but needed some pretty serious maintenance work; so far have 1 of 2 fillings replaced and have a temporary crown, replacement/permanent to come soon. the dentist and assistants made me comfortable, communicated often, and using much more advanced tools [it’s been a while--I admitted...] than I’m accustomed, took care of the tough work. I never was uncomfortable or frightened--and I wasn’t looking forward to having this work done... VERY thankful for my dentist and the assistants and front office group at Bright Young Smiles--really appreciate their work and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 30 2020

"I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for quality ADULT dental care. This is not just a pediatric dentistry office. I recently had a new crown by Dr. Michael Gaffney DMD. He is highly qualified, very easy to communicate with, friendly, gentle and explains each step of the procedure as he is working. The technicians are excellent also. The office is professional, quiet and very relaxing. They exhibit all the latest technology. In addition, my daughter and son in law use this dental office and are extremely satisfied."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2020

"Nice facility, friendly staff, good doctors. that been said I Like the address few things. I called his office to make an appointment for dental cleaning for my two young ones they said “they haven’t been here for a while they need an x-ray” I say “fine can you tell me how much is going to be I don’t have an insurance I’ll paid in cash” they say “cleaning with the x-rays will be $350” after everything said and done when the time comes to pay they say $450 I did not question Likely I have enough money to pay so I did, same visit when they finish the procedure they called me in the office to discuss other issues so long story short they came up with $1200 with my oldest and another $2500 for my youngest I made an appointment for the oldest one for Saturday at 10:30 am, they took her in at 10:40 she came out 10 after 11 so I paid $1200 for half an hour procedure so I’m trying to understand and justify this kind of a charge for what they did in half an hour? Is it The material ? Is it the hourly rate? Is it that particular job? In any case I did not see the value for what I paid, now I’m doubtful to go back there to spend another $2500 for my eight years old. Whoever I discuss this with their eyes wide open The question is if you don’t have a dental insurance a good one who can afford this also how much does it cost to remove a baby teeth ...?"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Oct 28 2019

"awesome job. great experience! I was scared and now I am not! thank you everyone at bright young smiles! from the moment i walked in to the cleaning to meeting the doctor..just amazing! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! my smile is so bright."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"We brought our 2 year old here after seeing a different dentist who we just didn't feel comfortable with for a number of reasons that I won't go into. Everyone at Bright Young Smiles were so friendly, knowledgable and more than happy to answer questions. As a first time parent I felt like I might have let my son down in the dental health department but they were very reassuring and I truly appreciated that! They really took the time to interact with him to try to make him feel as comfortable as possible and came up with fun ways to show him what they were doing so it would be less scary for him. We were so happy with our experience as well as the entire staff that we will now be going back to Bright Young Smiles for all of our sons future cleanings and dental procedures!!!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"I would recommend Bright Young Smiles to anyone. The front office staff is friendly and the office is beyond stunning. Marissa does my cleanings and she makes it feel like a spa treatment. I never thought I would be excited to get my teeth cleaned. Strongly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"Great cleanings, great service. Very professional staff"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2019

"The most professional yet friendliest family dental practice I have ever been too. My little one always looks forward to her cleanings and scheduled appointments. Highly recommend this place to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"My new patient constellation was amazing! Even though I have cleanings every 6 months, Bright Young Smiles and staff found and showed me what my old dentist failed to find. The up to date technology with X-Rays and actually color pictures of my teeth revealed A LOT more than expected! I am so happy that I changed practices and will now be on my way to a healthy, new "Bright Young Smile" Thank you Dr. Michael Gaffney and staff for such a pleasant experience. D. Samsel"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"Dr Young is a fabulous dentist and wonderful with children. My girls look forward to going to the dentist! Their new offices are clean and wonderful for the kids--TVs on the ceiling while they get their cleaning is brilliant. I highly recommend them! ( Stephanie DeAngelis)"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Mar 30 2019

"We have been with bright young smiles for over 12 years have always had amazing positive experience most important my child was always feeling positive and comfortable and happy to always go there and now I have as well and additional three toddlers that for the first time today became old enough to get there first teeth cleaning with all their little baby teeth and their experience was amazing positive exciting and they absolutely love going there and will continue to be there for many many more years to come since my three toddlers are still so very young DR JARED YOUNG and all of his staff are very professional and really know how to make children feel empowered and comfortable 10 thumbs up for his office guarantee you will have a great experience as well Andree ElGarrahy"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Jun 25 2018

"Thank you so much for your attentiveness during a pediatric dental emergency today! Even with us being from out of state now (previous patients), your staff was amazing as always. Many thanks for an uneventful visit and for fitting us in so quickly!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2018

"Our children have been patients for over 10 years. Through lost teeth, X-rays, fillings, sealants...the staff & dentists have been professional, courteous, proactive & knowledgeable in their practice. The facilities are clean and state of the art."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2018

"Best dentist office ever! Extremely friendly and efficient. We were there for 20 minutes including a teeth cleaning, check up and fluoride treatment. Dr Jared Young  and staff are great with young children. Our daughter is 3 and was not afraid or reluctant about anything."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2017

"My 4 year old tripped and cracked a tooth in half which needed to be pulled. Needless to say, she’s a bit of a fraidy-cat so I knew this was going to be tough. The staff was so amazing and did everything they could to make her feel more comfortable. Dr. Young was so patient with her, even when she was in full meltdown mode. He made the process quick and easy and was really gentle with her. The dental assistant was amazing as well and had a nice reassuring smile the whole time. She’s so happy her "ouchy tooth" is gone now and is actually excited to go back for her first cleaning!!  Fantastic experience!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook Jul 11 2017

"Happy that the whole family now has an awesome dentist we all trust- we want to set a great example for our son about preventive care however have had our own past dental horrors- but since coming here those fears are gone and my husband and I are getting our dental issues handled- and our son loves his dentist- this place is the best and the whole staff is very caring and nice 👍"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook Jul 11 2017

"Happy that the whole family now has an awesome dentist we all trust- we want to set a great example for our son about preventive care however have had our own past dental horrors- but since coming here those fears are gone and my husband and I are getting our dental issues handled- and our son loves his dentist- this place is the best and the whole staff is very caring and nice"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Jul 07 2017

"Another visit today for the boy's regular cleaning & exam and a chip tooth fix. Always comforting and great experience at Bring young Smile! Recommended to everyone! Best place around!!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2017

"Don’t let the name fool you - adults can be patients here too. The dentists are a husband and wife team, Dr Young and Dr Young, hence the clever name. LOVE this practice! The office is clean, spacious, and inviting with a calming color scheme for nervous folks. The front desk staff were courteous and professional, and I only waited 5 minutes. The hygienist was very friendly and thorough, really taking the time to deep-clean when I haven’t been to a dentist in a while. Because I had several fillings many years ago, some are cracking and aging, and Dr. Catherine Young mapped out a priority list so I could anticipate what is likely to happen over the next several years. She was great and had a good chairside manner. I’m definitely having my husband and family move their care here."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2017

"I haven't had dental work done in years so I was very pleasantly surprised when I went for fillings today and did not have any pain or discomfort at all; including the numbing shots. Dr. Young explains everything as she goes and takes time to answer any questions."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 09 2016

"Took my 6 year old for a tooth extraction yesterday- Dr. Young and staff made him so comfortable, the stubborn baby tooth was out before he new it (without gas). Amazing with children, they communicate all costs before moving forward so there are no surprises. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2016

"This is by far THE BEST dental experience I have ever had for my children and myself. My children thoroughly enjoyed going as they cater to children with video games and cable TV in the waiting room and flat screen TVs on the ceiling for kids to enjoy while receiving their dental treatment, but as an adult I also had the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. I was able to explain my past experiences to the staff and the Dentist that was currently out on maternity leave came into the office the same day just to ensure that I have a positive dental experience. They have the friendliest, professional, and caring staff you could ever ask for. I would recommend this practice to any and everyone. Also, the office is modern, sterilized, and very clean which is very important to any parent, and they have the latest technology."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Apr 09 2016

"Bright Young Smiles is an incredible dental practice from top to bottom. Their facilities are first-rate, and the staff and of course both Drs. Young are friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely thorough. As a new patient switching from my previous dentist who I had been with for over 25 years, I was very impressed – and quickly at ease – with everyone there and can’t recommend them highly enough. Special thanks to Nicole for a great teeth cleaning, Dr. Catherine Young for the dental exam and treatment suggestions, and Angela for otherwise making the visit humorous and enjoyable."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2016

"Wow, what a fabulous experience! The friendliest service, most thorough exam, and the best teeth cleaning of my life!! I would absolutely recommend this office for adults and children. My kids actually look forward to their visits! I can't say enough great things."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Jul 31 2015

"This is by far THE BEST dental experience I have ever had for my children and myself. My children thoroughly enjoyed going as they cater to children with video games and cable TV in the waiting room and flat screen TVs on the ceiling for kids to enjoy while receiving their dental treatment, but as an adult I also had the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. I was able to explain my past experiences to the staff and the Dentist that was currently out on maternity leave came into the office the same day just to ensure that I have a positive dental experience. They have the friendliest, professional, and caring staff you could ever ask for. I would recommend this practice to any and everyone. Also, the office is modern, sterilized, and very clean which is very important to any parent, and they have the latest technology."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp May 28 2015

"I just got my teeth cleaning at Bright Your Smile, just had to give 5 stars.As soon as I walked in, the receptionist knew who I was and welcomed me with friendly warm attitude. I waited for a lil while, I was called and got taken to the chair inside, and met Nicole the dental hygienist who took my x-ray and did the cleaning. She was very sweet and nice, made me feel relaxed and safe, and she was very knowledgeable and her work was amazing. I met Jennifer as well.After the cleaning, I met with Dr. Jared Young (he is a pediatric dentist), since Dr. Katherine is on the maternity leave... he was also very nice and the lady who was sitting at the computer was awesome.Everyone was so nice and warm, I need some tooth work to be done and I can’t wait to go back, then I will write more reviews.Not to forget, they gave me a goodie bag."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 09 2015

"Recently moved to the area and took my son there for his first dentist visit. I would say he had a positive experience and his dentist visits his school also and that was good for him. Ok so after a rough start he was able to see his dentist. Dr young was a gentleman and Took care of my sons tooth extraction and filling all with ease and worked hard to comfort him and reassure him thru the entire process. The staff was very polite and worked hard to ensure our satisfaction. I must say they earned our business, these guys are In for the long run with the care they provide and I definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2015

"My first visit to Bright Young Smiles was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist; I went in for a cleaning and filling. Dr. Catherine Young and her staff are friendly and professional, which added to my pleasant and comfortable experience. I will definitely be going back and highly recommend Bright Young Smiles!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2015

"My daughter started going to Dr. Jared a year ago and I was so impressed by the staff's professionalism and service. They are kind and courteous not to mention great at what they do! The office is immaculate and the equipment is state of the art. Once I realized Dr. Catherine saw adults I made appointments for both my husband and myself. We couldn't be happier. The dental hygienist was great and the cleanings were painless! It's so nice to have excellent dentists in one location looking after the whole family!! I would recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2015

"THANK YOU DR. CATHERINE YOUNG AND NICOLE. Thank you for giving me the hope of fixing my gum and dental issues and as a result fixing some of my overall health issues. Thank you for letting me feel hopeful and not embarrassed. Thank you Nicole for the thorough cleaning and patient explanations of my situation and how to carry out needed maintenance until our next meeting. Thank you for minimizing my anxiety and discomfort during everything: the exam, the e-rays, pictures and cleaning. Thank you Dr. Catherine for your patient and thorough explanations of my needs and options. I am anticipating a long, successive and enjoyable stay with your office. and to once again have a "bright although not so young smile" ! I will not hesitate to recommend your office to everyone I have opportunity to, Young and old alike ! Whether under your hands or your husband's, I am confident that your pediatric care is as trustworthy as your adult care. ....I LOVE YOUR LOGO !, YOUR OFFICE ! and YOUR SERVICE !"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2014

"My children see Dr. Jared Young and they love going to the dentist! The office is fun, immaculate, and has so many personal touches to make your visit a great experience and keep the kids smiling (literally). The staff is wonderful and Dr. Young has excellent professional and interpersonal skills with the children he sees. Today, I had the opportunity to see Dr. Catherine Young for the first time as she provides dental care (all in one stop!) for adult patients. I've been at my previous dentist for 20+ years but I won't be going back. Dr. Catherine Young was fantastic, the staff was wonderful and everyone is always in a good mood. Great customer service, good prices, 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2014

"Wonderful*** I was horrified to find out my little One has several cavities and i heard such good things about Dr young and maybe doing sedation instead of the other Dentists idea of Strapping my child to a board to keep them still, which i will never ever do. So her first visit, i am stressed, nervous and a mess thinking of the pain my little baby is going to feel from the almighty novacaine shot.....SHe got in the chair, the Dr is very calm showing her all the tools and just talking to her...Now the moment for the shot...they put the jelly to start numbing her mouth, so far s good...then they had her close her eyes and he injected her....she didnt even move, she didnt even feel it, i watch her face and her body , she never knew she just got a shot! the weight was lifted off my shoulders a bit after that. He continued to fix 3 of her teeth, being a 4 year old she did start to get ansy but for her first visit and to have 3 cavities filled with no pain is worth its weight in gold to me, this visit was to be the one that really defined all her future visits to any dentist, if it went bad she would never want to go again as i remember as a child . BUT Dr Young was great, i think dental technology has come a long way and the young dentists have gained more skill and patience especially with children. So Thank you Dr Young for taking care of my pride and joy...her only complaint was that she just doesnt like what he calls Mr Bumpy :) I think it more annoys her than hurts her :) We'll be back to finish the rest......... Well we went back to do the rest and once agin my little 4 year old was not scared for life :) As recently as today we found two more spots...I cant bare to watch so I send my wife,,,apparently dr jared didn't even have to use novacaine and was able to fix both teeth without a flinch of pain from her. The joy of my day is when my little one calls me and says daddy I am OK everythings done:) and I ask did it hurt r u ok and she replies no and I even got a goody bag!!!! so this would be the 6 or 7th procedure on my cavity prone child no matter all I have tried and not once has she ever been upset of felt an ounce of pain. this is worth the world to me and now her experience for the dentist r forever changed because dr jared and his team understand how to make the kids feel good and what to show them and what not to show them. So thank U again for taking care of my Princess!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 09 2013

"I took my 5 year old for cleaning and a filling. She is petrified to be in any doctors office. She absolutely loved Dr. Young and his staff. Nothing but professionalism, courtesy, and they really take care of their patients and patients families. Two thumbs up!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.